Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 64 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I just purchased this set two weeks ago, it arrived 5 days early !!!! My Husband and I got it all set up and put together that night, it was very easy.to put together he had no problems at all !! And he actually read the instructions ;) . This set is so much more beautiful in person, I was a little worried.it would he very sturdy.and would look thin and cheap but its the complete opposite . My three year old (trys) to hang on the side of the crib, and although we dont let him I feel comfortable knowing we have a good quality crib can handle those situations . The dresser seemed a little wobbly but my Husband put it together very tight so we know on our part it is right . We ordered the Cherry finish and the color is absolutely beautiful ! It exceeded my expectations ! I just love it ! And for the price it is wonderful . The shelves on the changing table are a little small but that is because it includes a hamper but still a great peice !!! 08/29/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice and easy assembly! Great product for the price. I'm 7 months pregnant and had all three assembled by myself in 2 hours. They are super nice and solid, not cheap and tacky! I searched forever to find a nice set and I would recommend this one! 10/28/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Baby Crib Set We bought this for our daughter who will be here in 4 weeks! It's completely adorable . Was easy to set up, did take some time though. Very pleased with this set an great value for the price! 10/08/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE it! I never expected this set to look this fancy! It was supposed to be temporary until we could get something really nice! I'm keeping this one! It's beautiful and very well made. It will take a couple hours to put together, but other than that, it's pretty awesome! 11/19/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by very economical i should have checked how big the box would be. that was my biggest problem, i did ship to store and then i had to find someone to help me get it home cause it would not fit in my van. Next time i would spend the extra and ship to home. otherwise good product for the price. 11/14/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it!! I absolutely love the product, its perfect AnD beautiful so glad I bought the whole set. Thank you 02/15/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by i like it Cheaper than buying all these items separately&the finishes match on each item of furniture. All pieces are lightweight and easy to move around. Assembly on everything took about 1.5 hours. All pieces&instructions were present in an organized fashion. 02/13/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great price and quality!! This bedroom set is Great! We just bought it and put everything together in a few hours! I was expecting less quality for the price but it was just great!! 02/08/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this set!!! I love this! It was very easy to put together. The instructions were in my package and everything with separted into how you will need them. It was very easy to follow. We (well I sat and watched while he put it together) had all 4 pieces together in a couple of hours. It is a lot more sturdy then I thought it would be for the price. It was not scratched or anything. I think it was a great buy. 10/16/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice product for a good price. This is a very nice looking baby furniture set for a good price. It does look like it will be easy to scratch so it will be interesting to see how long it will take until it doesn't look as nice. My husband put everything together in about 4 hours total. 05/27/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Crib and Dresser I expected for the price just a regular crib and dresser, however this crib and dresser is so very beautiful and in good condition. It was easy to put together and it was shipped in plenty of time before the baby get here. The dresser has plenty of room in the drawers and is made very well. I would recommend this item for anyone that like good made furniture. 02/12/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great price for great quality! We purchased this set based on reviews alone since we were shopping online. It did not disappoint! It's sturdy and very nice! It was a little tricky putting the dresser together, but we figured out a way :) All in all very pleased! 01/21/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent furniture for a nursery My wife and I were looking for a nice crib on a budget. We heard from a friend that Walmart had a variety of baby products including furniture sets. Our Sorelle Petite Paradise arrived 3 days early and we were so excited to get it home and assembled. Total assembly time took about 4 hours but we could have assembled it much faster if we had a power screwdriver (with an Alan Wrench attachment). We have received lots of wonderful compliments on our nursery....we love it! 02/01/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by need a power tool The system was really nice it has 2 scratches but it wasn't that bad. I did need a power drill for the dresser because some of the screw holes were off line. My baby isn't due until Aug so she hasn't slept in it but it's very sterdy as well as the changing table. The drawers are not that deep but it's perfect for a baby. I'm happy with my purchase so far! 05/21/2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Looks nice but bad workmanship For a $330 + dollar investment I was disappointed with how the crib went together and the sturdiness of the items. By design, there are pre drill holes with metal inserts for quick bolting of the pieces together. The problem is they don't have the holes drilled so they line up...bolts won't thread into the attached piece. Was close to returning but don't have time before it is needed. The dresser: the sides of the drawers are made of thin plywood which they cut in horizontal grooves for the drawer bottom. Well when you cut plywood and there is less then a 1/2 inch of surface, they separated. Had to glue them back and hope they hold. They would of been better off using press particle board if they wanted cheep. Changing Table: Went to well fairly well. Only one screw didn't line up. Overall we were disappointed, especially beings this was a gift for the approaching new baby. :( 01/19/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Broken, covered in mold and mildew I got this crib set and took it out of the box, all four corner of the crib were chipped and damaged the sides of the crib were basically rotten and splintered and broke when we took it out of the box. The whole dresser on both sides were covered in mold and it was like the mold was there and they just the finish over it to make it hard. Called he company and they didn't believe a thing I said so I sent them pictures of everything. Hope everyone else get a different experience than I did 08/27/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! I just finished putting this set together, and I'm shocked at how beautiful it really looks! I was nervous at first (thinking it may look cheap ir not hold up), but it's the complete opposite of my fears! The set looks wonderful when it is all said & done. I did read the reviews before purchasing this product, so I hope my review is helpful for another expectant family! The only advice I have is to have or buy an electric screwdriver (or drill) before starting this project. I went out & bought one & it saved me so much time (& pain in my hands!) & also, putting together the dresser was not the most pleasant part of the project either. My suggestion is when putting together the drawers, install one side first then the base of the drawer, then install the other side of the drawer, then the back. (You will see once you get started on the dresser. Also, unscrew the little plastic things on the drawer sides first, and reinstall them one drawer at a time once the entire dresser is put together (I couldn't get the drawers in the dressser with these on, they hold the drawers in the dresser in case you pull the drawer out too fast, the drawer won't entirely fall out). 06/15/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Pretty! The set is very pretty, not cheap looking, and very sturdy. Took about 2 hours to assemble all. Dresser was very easy to assemble. Hardest part was the hamper. Really can't beat the price for good quality furniture! I did the free store pickup and it arrived 5 days early! 03/21/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by great nursery set This product makes a beautiful nursery with its fine cherry wood finish. its very sturdy and worth the price. The instructions were clear and easy to follow. The only difficulty we had was putting the changing table together. One of the holes on the side was not aligned to the shelf it was supposed to connect to. But we worked around it and it came out nice and straight regardless. 07/20/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by NOT GOOD!!!!! I will admit the crib set is beautiful and to receive all of this for such a good price. However, when I received the set it had absolutely no instructions with it what so ever. You basically have to guess where each piece goes and some of the pieces do not fit correctly and take about five tries before you finally get it right. Which would not be the problem if they would have just included the instructions with it? I would not recommend this product to anybody, because I would rather my baby sleep on something that I know was put together right and not just assume that the pieces go in the certain spot. Overall, not happy with this product!!!!!! 09/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product; terrible shipping. The set was great. It wasn't that difficult to put together and seems sturdy. The only issue was that the entire set was sent inside one giant box that was beaten up and punctures all over it. 08/13/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow! Perfect purchase! Hello everyone, I am a soon-to-be first time mom who has been getting advice from all of my friends. They purchased high dollar sets from Buy Buy Baby and Babies R Us. They complained about some issues including safety. In fact, one of my friends who spent $$$$ had to have her husband use wood glue on top of the screws to ensure safety. I decided to shop around, and I am very pleased that I did! Sorelle is a popular brand which initially drew me to this item. It has EVERYTHING you need including the crib, changing table, hamper, and dresser. I purchased the cherry finish. It looks very rich and expensive. People have been asking where I purchased it, and I love their surprised reactions when I tell them the price and that it's from Walmart. It is the perfect size---not too oversized like some of those sets at Babies R Us. It does come with a toddler rail and can be converted which is an added bonus. Don't be alarmed with having to put it all together like some of the comments I read. It does take a couple hours, but my husband had no problems. The furniture at Buy Buy Baby and Babies R Us have to be assembled as well. Trust me, after shopping around, I am so pleased that I landed on this set. I hope you have the same positive experience! :) 07/26/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful set! I absolutely love this set, it is beautiful in person. I put all of it together by myself. The box it comes in is very heavy! My only complaint is with the dresser, the drawers don't go together as well as I thought, they still kind of move once all screws are in tightly. Also the bottom of on had a split in the wood, but nothing some wood glue couldn't fix. The changing table is much bigger than I expected, you can lay a toddler on it. Over all it is a wonderful product for your money! 06/28/2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by So so The set we received was in poor condition. The boards were chipped and the front of the crib was damaged. It seemed the product was used before hand. Was not happy. Everything is sturdy accept the dresser. Very unstable one of the drawers was not even stained all the way. 06/23/2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Result after Assembly Hassle The set is nice for the money. (You really cannot beat the deal!) However, the crib had pieces that did not align with the drilled holes and we had to get new parts from Sorelle. The new parts came in and still needed sanding and adjustment to make the crib secure. There are some imperfections in the stain on all the pieces as well. However, I feel that the furniture is safe, looks good (beautiful color), and will do its job! It's kid furniture, not forever furniture! I would recommend, but don't buy at the last minute in case you have issues. 03/10/2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by NO INSTRUCTIONS!!! The product itself is not the worst but the fact that we spent $300+ on the set just to get it all outta the box to find NO INSTRUCTIONS was very frustrating. Luckily I was able to find some online but I shouldn't have to do that. Also one of the dresser drawers was already stripped where one of the pieces were screwed together. It came that way! My husband had to super glue it! The only reason we didn't return it was because we already waited 3 weeks for it to come and we had to have family help pick it up from walmart. So to save hassle AGAIN we just fixed it ourselves. So if you're ok with no instructions and possible defects then this is the set for you. 02/23/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by GARBAGE, GARBAGE, GARBAGE, GARBAGE! I'm giving this a 1 star because I have to. The changing table went together horribly. The dresser will not fit together at all, the pre-cut grooves for the drawers are off by 1/4 at least in some spots. Didn't get to putting the crib together because we are returning this pile of trash tomorrow. Please do not buy this, you will wind up returning it, too. 02/23/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by great buy I would've given this set a 5 but the assembly instructions were mediocre at best. The quality is much better than I thought it would be. Definitely worth a couple hours of frustration :) 02/12/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Baby bed easy to put together and beautiful cherry color 01/20/2015
  • 2015-11-25 T05:50:58.701-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_64, tr_64
  • loc_en_US, sid_26637934, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 64 total reviews
2 3 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.