Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 14 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by works good Works as suppose to. I have product on rifles as well. 02/22/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than described Goes on very easy, ( start from the barrel end ). Good quality for the very inexpensive price! Description says it holds 4 shells, it holds 5. When you grab the shotgun you have 5 shells ready to load or you have 5 plus whats already loaded. NICE! 10/03/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by It works Pros: It's cheap. Does the job for the money. Cons: I wish it was more form fitting to the shape of the butt stock. 02/16/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product Does what is needed for additional ammo when needed. 09/08/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does what its supposed to do. 09/12/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by worth the price Fits nice & tight on the buttstock of my Stevens dbl barrel & holds 5 16 ga rounds nice & snug, worth every penny. 02/06/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by fits my 870 works as advertised 10/30/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Product Does what it is supposed to do. I have a home security pistol grip tactical 12 gauge and this product fits nicely on the stock. It is a little hard sliding it over the butt, you have to stretch it out. It does not harm the product with a little stretching. It forms nicely back to original shape. It holds my Law Enforcement 00 Buck plastic rounds perfectly. 02/18/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Deal Met my expectations. Slid right on a H&R Pardner, fit good, held my shells. 12/10/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Broke BEFORE first use The stitching between two of the shell slots pulled out while I was attaching this to my gun. Suddenly a 5-shell holder became a 3 shell holder. 10/12/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great! Great! 03/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect worth it, good product, fits my tactical Khan 12 gauge like a glove 11/30/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Simple and effective This shell holder is simple, yet effective. It simple stretches over the buttstock and allows you to carry 5 extra shells. I would say that you could use this for 12, 16, and 20 gauge shells. Also, it will still work if you have a sling stud on your stock. You just have to slide it forward a bit and does not interfere with the hand grip area. I got one for every shotgun. 11/18/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by slides around While a nice idea the shell holder slides forward on the stock toward where you grip the rifle. also the holder isn't tapered so the fitment is alittle off. the stock on the rifle is not flat like a 2x4 piece of wood it is tapered forward. This may work on a rifle with a pistol grip stock. I bought the rifle cartridge and shell version and both are the same. one on a mini 14 and the other on an old single shot 12ga 10/10/2015
  • 2015-11-29 T07:23:36.069-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_26120546, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-14 of 14 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.