Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 25 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best ride on ever This is my second Power Wheels ride on. I bough this after my first power wheels finally died. The first one stayed out in the rain and took abuse from my first 2 boys for about 4-5 years, so I'm hoping for the same from this one. The battery never died and the car held up very well. By the time my third son was ready to use it, it had finally stopped working. This one looks very cute and my 20 month old has no problem figuring it out (it's just one bottom to push after all). Out of the box, you do need to assemble it, but my husband had no problems with the assembling. It's small enough that I can let the kids ride it inside the house, although it is a bit noisy. We tried to have the battery charged and ready for Christmas morning, but failed as we didn't realize the first battery charge takes 18 hours, so plan ahead. Overall an excellent toy for little ones up to about 4 years old. 01/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bought this for our son's first birthday We bought this for our son's first birthday and he absolutely loved it! Perfect size for him. He's still trying to figure out how to push the button to make it move, but I'm sure he'll get it figured out soon. It was easy to put together. Thought it was an excellent item for the price. Very happy with our purchase. 06/16/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by And off he goessssssssssss The Harley was as expected. The right size, a good speed for my little guy, and VERY nice looking. Assembly was very minimal which was a plus. Depending on use, the battery lasts for quite a long time. My son if an off and on rider and we are on our first charge after 3 days of use. Great product ! 07/21/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Grandson loves his New Harley! My 2 year old grandson loves his new Harley I got him for his birthday. It is made well and was basically ready to go when they received it. Would highly recommend! 06/09/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very cute and durable little bike. Easy to get on and off of and to operate. Perfect size for my 15 month old. 04/26/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Catchey review The trike is very cool looking and the sound buttons are awesome. Our grandson loves it except that it is a bit slow. 02/09/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by NICE TOY SUPER FAST SHIPPING NICE TOT FAST SHIPPING 06/22/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy for little ones Was not exactly what I was expecting, but it was a good toy for my 2yr old. 07/30/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Harley My grandson just loved it. 11/22/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent choice for a 1 year old It was so easy to assemble, looks just like it's advertised, fun to assemble with kids, runs great, durable, looks awesome. he loves it! 10/13/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great 1st birthday gift I bought this for my Grandson's 1st birthday and he absolutely loves it. 10/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Real Nice Powered Ride-On My Grandson jumped right on this and didn't get off of it for hours! He knew just what to do (having to hold the button to go) - I was amazed. Nice and sturdy, good style - cheap enough too - love this bike! 08/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My grandson loved it ! Great product for a two year old. 07/31/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by simple but great I bought this for my two year old little boy and he loves it the only problem is it says it runs great on grass but it actually drains the battery faster. But over all not bad for the price. Also it was here three days after i ordered it which was great. 07/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very cute! We bought this for my nephews 1st birthday, he loves his lil' harley & even figured out how to press the button by himself. 07/04/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gave as a gift to my nephew and heard he loved it It was delivered quicker than thought and heard my nephew enjoyed it a lot. 06/18/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by baby loves it Bought this for my godson . He loves it. 06/13/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great gift great gift for my grandson 06/03/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it Awesome 05/31/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great toy! Instant hit with my 18 month old! Took no time to figure out how to make it "go" and love riding it around. 05/18/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Descriptive The bike is as it states in the text 03/30/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very cute! I bought two of these for my twin boys for their 2nd bday! They haven't rode them yet but I put them together and they are super cute! They came in 2days and very easy to put together! I know my boys will love them. 03/28/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Harley Davidson Lil' Harley It's a cute little motorcycle for the little man in your life! 03/11/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for a 2 year old Battery life is excellent! We charged it last Saturday. Hes used it a lot from Sunday to Wensday & its still going strong without an further charging. The bike itself is cheap plastic in my opinion but for a two year old I guess it's ok. To me it's alittle over prices but so far my 2year old son is enjoying it. I do wish it had some sounds or lights. He has only used it in the house so no idea how it would be outside. We have wood floor in the house. 02/12/2014
  • 2016-03-24 T08:38:21.453-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_26094906, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-25 of 25 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw310
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp