See All Reviews
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 35 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I purchased this item for my granddaughter as one of her upcoming Christmas presents. In checking it out after I got home it's really a great toy and I'm sure she'll love it. 10/10/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic toy This was a Christmas present from my mother to my four year old daughter & she absolutely loves it. She purchased it from Walmart online for $26 because it's about $42 in stores , anyways it's well worth the money & works exactly as described. It's amazing to see Dora & Boots actually skate together & they are good at it too lol. This is definitely one of the best Dora toys we own & I would definitely recommend it to a friend. My daughter has been playing with it non stop since Christmas & that says a lot because our living room is filled with new toys. 12/27/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My granddaughter loves Dora Brought this for my two year old granddaughter and she palys with it everyday. She loves it. 11/27/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cute A must have 09/15/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very fun and bigger than expected When I purchased it I honestly thought that it would be small and would only just roll across the flor and be over. I am impressed that door and boots are actually bigger than I expected and they dance, roller skate, and do many different things while skating. I even enjoyed watching them with my two year old!!!! She adores it!!! 12/30/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dora Spin The item was purchased for one of my grandchildren as a Christmas present and it is much smaller in size than I expected it to be. My daughter said she 'loved' it when she saw it online, I hope she still likes it in spite of it's size??? 12/03/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by So cute!!! My graddaughter's are under 4 and love Dora. This toy is adorable, well made and Dora talks when she and her pal, skate. I do want to say that it works better on bare floors, than on carpet, but it did go on carpet, just slower. Adorable toy! 01/25/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by An exciting toy! The only downside to this toy is that you need a pretty big space to operate it since it does "dance" and spin around quite a bit. It operates better on the flat/hardwood flood surface but it did still work on carpet but slower. My 5 year old and her cousins absolutely loved the different songs and "tricks" it does. It kept them entertained for a long time even with all of the other toys available to play with - I think it was probably in the top 3 of all of the gifts she got for Christmas. 01/03/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I purchased this for my 3 year old granddaughter My granddaughter wanted this for Christmas, but every store I went to, it was out of stock. I promised her that I would get it for her so when I found it available online, I quickly placed the order. Overall, I was pleased with the purchase and she is ecstatic. Seeing her face light up when she opened the box was all I needed. 02/11/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by My daughter loves it My daughter loves this thing, she wont stop playing with them. She puts on her skates and skates around the house with dora and boots! 12/27/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by were so excited when package was open both of my grandchildren loved the product. does not work like it should but they had fun. packaged could be a little easier to get into for small children. she was waiting but really wanted to take them out more quickly. 12/26/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great present for my granddaughter Grand daughter enjoyed the gift 12/25/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by requested birthday gift this is a birthday gift for a great grand daughter...her birthday is not until late December but I ordered it early to make sure that I had it. She especially asked for Dora and Boots Skate and Spin...Hope that it lives up to her expectation but at least I have it for her 10/31/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Only time will tell Bought this for my daughter who loves Dora the Explorer, and she seems to really like it. The toy so far seem strong, and durable but in time we will see. I bought it online because the price was like 5 dollars cheaper than inside the store. 10/26/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great toy I brought this toy for my God daughter she's learning how to skate So she expressed interest in this toy When she got it she told me" thank you this is the best toy ever" #priceless 12/26/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great gift for my little one My baby loves it 05/14/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Didn't regret purchasing My God daughter enjoyed her gift for her birthday and revived them before its delivery date 09/11/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by fun for girls My girls loved this. They are 2 1/2 and 5. 12/31/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We Love the Product My husband and I brought several items for our 26 months old daughter, including the Fisher Price Skate and Spin Dora and Boots. Dora is her Favorite Character, so immediately she saw it, she told us to open it lol. It has been 5 days and she hasn't touch any of the other toys, just this one with a Dora Smart Phone. She plays with it daily and even takes it to bed with the music off, but she just holds it until she falls asleep and then we put the toy away. I am glad we bought this toy for her, and will definitely recommend it to anyone. 12/30/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fisher-Price Skate & Spin Dora and Boots My girl loves to play with Dora and boots 12/03/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dora and Boots rocks and roll. I couldn't find a Dora doll cute enough anywhere. This one is great plus Boots comes with her. My niece loves Dora. 11/16/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by cute toy Bought this for my one year old daughter she loves it 03/06/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Good Buy Wonderful! 02/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 excellent toy My daughter played with this for hours. It's a really cute toy. 12/28/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good but... It's a fun toy but you'll need a lot of space. I do not have enough open space for it to do any of the routines the whole way through before it hits a wall or appliance and stops. 12/27/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This toy bis really cute This toy is great for the price! So cute! I saw it at a few other stores for a lot more money. They really dance n spin You just need the space ! Overall loved it! 12/27/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Toy!! I bought this for my 3 1/2 year old daughter for Christmas and she was sooo happy. She didn't worry too much about the size and neither did I. You should always expect to get less for your money now days. 12/26/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good toy Bought this Christmas for my daughter and she loved it!!! The only thing is it could've been bigger 12/26/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Got it on sale! So great price. Grandaughter loves them. 11/22/2013
  • 2015-10-05T05:08:18.973-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_26012791, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 35 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.