See All Reviews
The Lord Of The Rings: The Return Of The King (Widescreen)
The Lord Of The Rings: The Return Of The King (Widescreen)
List Price: $5.97
You Save: $1.97 (33%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 26 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Return of the King I have long wanted the complete set of the Lord of The Rings Trilogy. My set is now complete and I can enjoy the series from begining to end without periods of time between. It is a great way to spend a weekend. 03/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Ending to a Series My mother loved this movie! Exciting from beginning to end! 11/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Price, Best film You can't beat this price for such a great ending to an unbelievable trilogy. I would recommend you get all films and watch them in a row because it is so great. I would definitely recommend this. 11/28/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great price Givin as a gift and she loved it 01/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good movie I've seen the movie before and for 5$ I couldn't pass it up 06/03/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by yes i truely like the shopping online feature it was a real ly great movie and it came in a timely manner 01/13/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Movie I bought this for my fiance for Christmas since he did not own the trilogy even though they are his favorite movies. I am very happy with them. They are great movies and I was able to get them at a great price. 12/31/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great movie Very good movie 10/17/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Movie I liked the conclusion to the overall continuing sage, and the special effects were believable. 06/21/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Bargain A good bargain for the price. Was exactly what I wanted. 02/07/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value! Checked everywhere online for a good price and Walmart is the place! Ordered it and picked it up at my nearest Walmart along with other Lord of the Rings movies. My DH and I enjoyed watching all of them. 01/20/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unbeatable Price Everything I wanted in DVD-s. Widescreen, Closed Caption, great extra features. 08/14/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by As incredible as the two before it if not more so. You do feel as if there should have been more somewhere but uncertain of where precisely. This movie was phenominal. 08/06/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by great movie great ending to an ausome triology 05/27/2009
  • 2015-11-24 T06:32:02.472-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_2599748, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-16 of 16 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.