See All Reviews
North Avenue Irregulars (Widescreen)
North Avenue Irregulars (Widescreen)
$9.79
List Price: $14.99
You Save: $5.20 (35%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 12 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very funny family movie This is an old Disney movie that I have always wanted and have been looking for it a long, long time!! I found it with Wal Mart!! My daughter is 37 and she watched this as a young girl. Please get this one for your kids, it's "G" rated and it's a wonderful and very funny movie. You won't regret buying this movie!!!! We need more family movies like the old ones from disney. 05/27/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by this is one of disneybest movies.Good for the family. 04/16/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Family Movie Hysterically funny and good clean humor. Even my 8 year old loved it. 12/27/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great movie Love this movie and now we are able to watch it on wide screen viewing. 01/26/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This movie starts off funny and continues all the way through. The new pastor recruits the ladies of his church to help the Treasury dept close down organized crime in town. Though they haven't a clue what they are doing, the ladies are successfull. If you like car crashes and demolition derbys you have to see the ending. 11/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Slapstick at it's best Love this DVD. Have bought several for gifts and enjoy watching with the kids every year at the cabin. 08/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful, funny movie We enjoyed this movie when it first came out, recorded it on VHS years ago, with commercials. Was so glad to find it on DVD. I ordered 3, one for us, and one for each daughter's easter basket, they are in their mid 20's and still enjoy it. It is slapstick comedy and just fun to watch. THanks for making this available. 04/24/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by this is a great movie for the whole family. 02/25/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by good flick! It is an old movie that was recommended by a family member. Watched it and thought it was pretty funny! 01/13/2008
  • 2016-03-24 T07:20:41.792-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_2595009, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-10 of 10 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew345
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp