See All Reviews
Peter Pan  (Widescreen)
Peter Pan (Widescreen)
$5.51
List Price: $9.99
You Save: $4.48 (45%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 17 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Grandkids love this version of Peter Pan. I have to admit, I enjoy watching it with them. Thanks to Walmart for offering it. It is hard to find and most of the rental outlets don't carry it. 03/12/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by great movie Nephew loved this movie! 05/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by grandkids watch it over and over again 02/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Peter Pan I wasn't a big Peter Pan fan until I saw this movie. And, my kids loved it! Very good! 08/28/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by great movie we enjoyed this movie very much 05/28/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Faithful to the book and well-acted This was an excellent interpretation of Peter Pan with humor, tenderness, and profundity. It was also very well acted. 11/30/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great family film The mix of animation and live actors was great. The acting and casting were very well done. It evoked childhood memories of fantasies of adventure and flying. 01/08/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Peter Pan (not Disney version) My kids enjoyed the movie much more than the Disney version. They have watched it continuously since we purchased it. The price was the best anywhere too, $4. 01/04/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by peter pan dvd Good movie for children and good price since movies get ruined at my work very easily. The kids loved it! 06/25/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by a good movie based on famous story Even with the well-known story under the same title, it worths to watch this movie. It is a fun movie and the director definitely did a good job, even though I do not consider it as good as those Harry Potter movies. 12/25/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome movie! This is an awesome movie! I watched it years ago, and it is by far, the best version of Peter Pan that I have seen. I recently tried to watch it with my kids, but my movie froze up 15 minutes into it. So, I immediately hopped onto walmart.com and ordered another copy. I couldn't believe that I was getting it at the price that I did. I was also happy that I received it in less than a week..I was expecting it to take longer than that. If you want a good family movie to watch, I definitely recommend this movie. 03/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by 4yr old Daughter LOVE this!!! She watches it every night before bed! Told me she will marry Peter Pan when she gets older!! So all in all a great buy!! 11/26/2011
1-13 of 13 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw496
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp