See All Reviews
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 15 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good buy. The glove looks nice and durable, and big enough for a 9 year old. My boy likes it. 03/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I bought this for my nine year old son, very nice fit and not as stiff as some other new gloves. We are very satisfied with the quality of this glove, I see him wearing it for a few years. 04/28/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by glove purchased for my grandchildren to use. baseball glove purchased for my grandchildren to use when visiting. big hit. 01/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great glove. I received it in a timely manner from Walmart.com store. It saved me time and money which is very important in this economy. 09/29/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by We like the fact that it is soft leather and doesn't require a lot of work to break in and use... 04/08/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great gloves for my 10 year old nephews who don't play organized ball. Good value. 12/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy process! The glove was great. I bought it for my six - soon to be seven year old son. Its just the right size. The only drawback, as with any new glove, it needs to be worked for him to use it to his best advantage. Great glove for the money. 09/29/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by missing description youth glove Its a youth glove 02/27/2014
  • 2016-03-24 T07:47:15.176-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_2579275, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-9 of 9 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw496
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp