See All Reviews
Home Styles Kitchen Island
Home Styles Kitchen Island
$450.46
Was: $648.00
Reduced Price
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 63 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great buy! I looked around at many sites for an island like this & they all wanted more $$ for this same one! I've always been a Walmart fan & still am!! This is a great island & I've already stuffed it almost full! All the cabnets have adjustable shelves & the drawer space is plenty. Great buy for the price & quality!! 01/29/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product I bought this based on reading the reviews, and it did not disappoint. Assembling it by myself took about 2 1/2 hours. It has a pretty finish, good looking hardware, and convenient features at the right height. My only quibble is that the towel bar is on the wrong side for my kitchen, but that is a minor problem. 12/22/2007
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Addition The cart is very nice and has good storage areas. The only disappointment would be the length. The 54" includes the paper towel holder and knife block so the top is only approx. 42" and the storage only approx. 40 inches. That was a little inconvenient when you are looking for something a little larger to fill a certain area. Overall it was a good buy and a very nice looking addition to the kitchen. 12/26/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value My wife and I bought this online from Walmart. When it arrived, it was very easy to assemble. It really looks nice in our kitchen. It looks custom made. 09/14/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kitchen cart w/breakfast bar It seems like a very good product. Wood, made well, better than expected. We have only had it a short while but it is doing what we want, more storeage and taking up less space. 08/31/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by love this cart! very useful, helped me unclutter my kitchen - great storage for pots and utensils. nice features, the only drawback is, it is smaller than i expected. 08/21/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product For the price, this product is unbeatable. I searched all over the internet for this size kitchen cart, and other website sell the same one for way more! It looks beautiful in my kitchen and is unbelievably useful (if you have limited counter space like myself). The only drawback was the assembly, which took over 3 hours with two of us working on it. 08/14/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by Looks good! Very happy with the way the kitchen island looks after it was put together. If I could change anything, instead of having the knife storage area on one end, would have preferred the counter top to extend that much further out. The knife storage area is useless to me because my small grandchildren are in and out of the home and the knives would be too accessible to little hands. 07/15/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by great cabinet and not difficult to assemble only down side for me is the knife storage rack dosent work for knifes slots too big knifes dont stay in well 02/12/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by very nice exactly what I expected.. it went together well and everything was clearly marked.. 09/16/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Went together very easily. Some hard times w/ drawer assembly. Love it and is in constant use. Very nice looking and functional. 11/04/2008
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed From the looks of the online photos, this would have been a nice addition to my new kitchen. But, the product was damaged so I had to return it. 11/21/2007
Rated 1 out of 5 by BAD....Save your money!!!!!!!! NOT SOLID WOOD DESIGN......... Very misleading advertisement, not the actual size as described; Parts don't match up properly...Had to modify a couple parts to make them fit... Save your money and buy a quality product 01/31/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great item This is a great item. I enjoy putting things together and this took me alone about 2 hours to complete. Cabinets were larger than expected and all my baking tools stored inside perfectly. I love to bake and create awesome cakes for special people. This is a great addition to my kitchen. 01/27/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Esay to put together, perfect hight and fit in our kitchen. very well bilt. 10/15/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent I brought this cart for more storage and love it. I did have help putting it together, It came out better then I imagined. I would recommend buying this cart. 07/18/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very functional instuctions were easy to follow, and only took half an hour tops to put together. Looks great, I would recommend this product! 06/20/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Purchase I ordered this product to complete a remodel project. It arrived only 2 days after it was ordered and that was amazing but with the cost of shipping it was a relief. My husband put it together in just a little over 2 hrs. He was really surprised at how easy it was to assemble and how precise the directions are. It is very well made and sturdy. It definitely fit the bill for us. Thanks to all of you that wrote reviews! I read them all before making this Perfect Purchase!!!!! 06/09/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice I love this! It is very attractive and gives me plenty of cabinet spaces. My only problem was putting it together. Some of the pre-drilled hole weren't drille quite right, so it didn't go together as easily as I would have liked. 05/20/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by Product is great Love the cart.. very nice.. just came in damaged a bit and I was able to cover it with items that i am using it for. Could have sent it back but we ahd someone else put it together and felt is was ok to deal with it... 05/03/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly recommend This cart arrived ahead of schedule, was easy to assemble, and fits perfectly in our tiny kitchen. We are extremely happy with this purchase. 05/02/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by kitchen cart directions easy to follow, sturdy, as expected 04/12/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by great deal for my small kitchen Everything was wonderful about this cart, it looks great as an island in my small kitchen with 2 stools. It was missing one of the door handles and I was given the manufacturers # and they were great to send one out immediately. Get help with this if you are getting site to store because it is HEAVY and big!! We put it together easily. 03/28/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Nice for a small kitchen It doesn't really match our cabinets or anything but it certainly does the job and it had more space than the expensive ones at JC Penny and had just as much space. Why didn't we get the ones at JC Penny? They didn't match either... So we just bought this. It could be a bit cheaper but it works for us. 03/27/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 Bigger Than Expected The table seems much bigger than I expected, but it is great now that it is together. There was a panel damaged in shipping, but the replacement part arrived in just over a week, so that was great. The storage space is great and the fact that the breakfast bar fold down is great to free up space and uses standard bar height stools. 03/23/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this island! I bought this kitchen island online and wasn't sure what to expect when I saw it in person. I was very happy with the quality and color of it. It fits wonderfully in my kitchen and it was very simple to assemble. My husband and I assembled this in a few hours. I love the cabinets that are in it. I have a lot of extra space for my things now. It's a great product for the price. I also like that all I have to do it roll it out of the way when I clean my kitchen floor. It's very easy to move. 03/14/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great kitchen product Great product. If gave me the extra storage space I needed in my small kitchen. It was surprisingly easy to put together. I did not put the towel rack on because I believed it took up space I could put to better use. I like the look and I use it every day. It is sturdy and durable. I would highly recommend this product. 03/11/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by Well constructed Pieces went together well, solid construction,looks pretty nice. One broken part, notified manufacturer,e-mailed a response next day and part was here three days later. When I look for any other furniture, this brand will be where I start, it's that good. 02/12/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 Moveable Kitchen Counter Overall a good choice for increaesed storage and counter space quickly and easy. It would be even better if it was about 4 inches deeper and the drawers had full extension rails, but these are not show stoppers. 01/30/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by I was able to put this product together by myself. It is sturdy , functional and has adequate extra space. The only thing I was not crazy about was the rack on the right side, If you have a small kitchen , you might not want to put that on. Otherwise I think it is worth the effort and money. 01/30/2008
1-30 of 60 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew464
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp