See All Reviews
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 183 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great game for everyone to enjoy Got this for my daughter, and she loved it. All her favorite songs this summer were included, and some oldies that she likes as well. 11/04/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great new version and fast shipping My kids wanted this new version and I preorded it. It was a good price and it shipped quickly. I got it in a couple of days after the release. I would definitely pre order from them again 10/13/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Just Dance Game Yet!! Just Dance has made improvements and more options in this game. There is World Dance Floor, which is a multiplayer option. You could dance/battle with people around the world in REAL time. You could also dance with your friends on Xbox.(: On Stage mode is like you're really performing on stage with a audience, which is a good alternative choreography to the song! There are 48 songs included, such artists like Lady Gaga, Kesha, Nicki Minaj, Justin Bieber, Rihanna, Psy etc. Same as Just dance 4, you could choose your character you want to dance as. There is a Alternative mode, it is different On Stage mode. In Alternative mode, there is a alternative choreography of the dance to the song, they also added props to the dance. Other options include Dance Mashup, Puppet Master Mode, Dance Battle, Dance Quests, Dancer Card. A Dance Mashup same as Just Dance 4, it has mashups of choreography from previous Just Dance games to dance to. You also get Mojo points from dancing, to boost up your dance rank. (Great for competing against your friends) Just Sweat counts the calories that you burn from dancing. In Just Dance 2014 Just Sweat session, you could choose any songs to dance to while it counts the calories that you burn. Just Create lets you create your own dance routine. Just Design lets you create your own character and save it. Just Dance TV lets you browse and share your Autodance videos. (Every playform except for Wii) Karaoke tracks your voice and gives MOJO points on how accurate you sing while dancing! With those points, you could use it to "buy" Alternative song modes, and mash ups. Ubisoft is making Just Dance games even better! Also download "Roar" by Katy Perry for free in the Song store as soon as you buy your game. You could literally dance for hours with this game. Do NOT hesitate to buy this game, you won't regret it! Happy Dancing & Singing! 10/08/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING amazing game and amazing songs, also all the new features and ways to play alone or with friends are cool. definately i will play with it every friday!! 11/04/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great fun songs My 4 kids really enjoy palying. They range in age from 13 to 21. Its a great work out. 10/26/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great game! I used the Pick Up at Store feature with this product because the online price was better than the one in the store (and NO, Walmart did not MATCH the price in the store. I had to order it online and then pick it up a few hours later at the store). This was not a big deal to me at all. There was a $15 price difference in doing it that way. The game has been loads of fun so far. I haven't played a lot of Just Dance prior to owning this edition so I wasn't aware of the fact that you have to "unlock" or pay extra for different songs. That is not too cool... 12/18/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! Bought for my daughter and she loves it! 11/11/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great dancing game got this for my son for christmas and we all love it. the thing i like most about it is the older songs along with the new songs... there is something for everyone. also great for excersizing to. 01/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just Dance Just Gets...Better n Better! You cannot go wrong here, great songs, great dance moves, the duets are soooo good on 2014! I have lost 80 lbs. in just 5 months of starting Just Dance 1, 2, 3, & now want to lose these last 20lbs. + Using 2014!!! I am excited!!! Just get it already!!!! Jeanette A. 01/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lots of fun!! This is a great product. Not only is it lots of fun, but is great exercise as well. 06/06/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great fun for kids and adults Just what we were looking for at a great price. 04/21/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loves it I bought this game for My daughter she loves it. She likes to dance and sings so this teaches her more moves. Also helps with her cheerleading. I find myself vibing to it too. It's really cool. And fun for girl time or slumber party! 09/14/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! This game is great to have fun with the entire family, also help you on your dancing skills. 02/15/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great music Great for girls. .likes dances 12/18/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not for pre-teens Purchased this product for my pre-teen and was very disappointed that there were not more song titles without explicit lyrics. Even when scrolling through the titles on the PS4, the song "snippet" sings out profanities. Very disappointed - even my daughter said it was terrible. Not worth the price for the amount of approved songs. 01/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by game for my neice birthday Good game, first value 12/02/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great family fun! My children are 8 and 10, they both loved this game. It is great for the entire family. Considering that most of the popular Xbox games are violent, this is a great alternative. 01/02/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Okay - Nothing to be too excited about. I have all the Dance Central games. I am a bit disappointed with the songs on this version Just Dance. It has older songs. Not enough new songs. The version prior to the release of this is much better. I bought this thinking it would be just as fun as the previous version. My family enjoys dancing and the laughs when we all get together so we will continue to play. 12/30/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great game .... Great product and We love it ...I would recommend this to a friend ... 10/08/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great price online!! We saved 15.00 by doing the order on line and picking up in store!! My daughter loves games and it's a good workout!! 10/08/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Good for both adults and kids My whole family likes it, especially my daughter and son. 02/08/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Fun and great for groups Plus great excercise Video Games don't always combine well with parties or large gatherings but Just Dance is great for Parties. Even when your not playing its way fun to watch others dance. Plus when your alone you its amazing exercise. 01/19/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for the whole family This just dance exceeded the others. More songs to choose from. More variation from old to new. I am very pleased! Lots of fun! 01/14/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fun excersize A little difficult to move around if you're not a gamer. A lot of fun once we started dancing. 01/13/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great game Just what My child wanted! 01/02/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun Game for all ages My 11 yr old daughter got this game for Christmas. She has a blast playing it. I like that this has a wide variety of dance music and moves from easy to hard and old to new. I even enjoyed joining in with her for a few songs. It is quite the workout on some songs! My younger step daughters (ages 6 and 4) also have fun with this game. I am not familiar with some of the older versions of this game but my daughter said she likes it better than the older ones. The kinect seems to pick up on your movements pretty well for this game, even in dimmer lighting. This is a great game for family fun and laughs or even for a good workout! 12/28/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Crazy fun! My kids love this game. Tons of fun. Lots of exercise! 12/27/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Definately fun... Gave as a gift Neice was totally excited to receive this game....had problems with the system, we didnt know the specifications when looking at the game, until after putting it in the system. However jump drives helped bypass buying a new hard drive for now. Definately reccommend just watch the memory specifications. 12/26/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice game it is great 01/08/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Fun I really enjoy this game! The only complaint I have is... carpeted flooring is almost impossible to dance on. I can't move my feet very well on carpet... so if you don't have wood flooring in your house, that is one thing you should think about. But it is a great game other than that :) 10/14/2014
  • 2016-03-24 T07:42:09.757-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_183, tr_183
  • loc_en_US, sid_25710574, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 183 total reviews
2 3 4 5  ...  7 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew371
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp