See All Reviews
Timex Men's Atlantis Digital Watch, Stainless-Steel Bracelet
Timex Men's Atlantis Digital Watch, Stainless-Steel Bracelet
List Price: $47.95
You Save: $17.91 (37%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4 out of 5 by 10 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by plus and minus I've been wearing the Timex Atlantis watch since my Navy days in the 1990s while working in the engine room of a steam driven ship. The metal band is horrible. When I buy the Atlantis watch, I always switch the band. I've scratched the face, hit it against machinery, drowned it in bilge water, and the thing just kept on running. It's built to last. However, if you change the battery, kiss the water seal good-bye. 11/01/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bracelet broke with in 2 weeks of purchase The watch has a bracelet type watch band. I knew this prior to purchase. Since I had the same make & model previously. The watch itself is great. Just be cautious of the watch band. 03/08/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best ever I bought this watch in the early 1990's. I still own this watch. After all this time the wristband finally broke. I have changed the battery only a few times so it doesnt drain the battery very much. I have read that once you change the battery it isn't as waterproof. I have never experienced this. This is a great durable watch and you van't beat the price. A thirty dollar watch that lasts 20 years. Need I say more. 06/27/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice watch very nice watch very light but the band is not up to snuff. could have added a couple more dollars on the sale price and attached a better band 10/07/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by great watch This watch is a duplicate replacement. I had the previous one for @7 years. I never had a problen with the other until age and being used as my "work" watch on construction jobs caught up with it. If this one lasts even half as long I would be happy. Value for your money! 06/08/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Had one before I have had this Timex Atlantis watch before my first one lasted 5 years with no problems. It would have lated longer if I had not broken it. I had no problems with the band or clasp, in my line of work I used the timers and alarms, it is not bulky or to thin, I know I will like this one for a long time. 04/03/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by timeless in Iraq Arter 25 years as a Timex user I was very dissapointed in this watch. Seven hours after I put the watch on the band broke and my watch now sits somewhere in the desert! When I first received it, it felt very thin and poorly made. To some this might not sound like a big deal,however being over here it takes approx. 2-3 weeks to get another watch. Thanks 10/18/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! I purchased this Timex today, after comparing it to 3 other Casio watches that were up for consideration. I am glad I went with this watch instead of going with a Casio. This Timex Atlantis 100 is stylish, simple and looks like it can "Take a lickin' and keep on tickin" LOL (sorry I had to throw that in). Great for work or play. I am so happy that I was able to utilize my walmart gift card I got for Christmas to go to something I can actually use. Oh yeah, be sure and check to see if your Walmart has it on the shelf before you order online. It cost less in store. Thanks for reading. 12/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by A just had to have I bought this watch because my old one went out which was also a timex after 8 years of use. This watch is very simple to set & read. It has a latching wrist band that I don't really like because sometimes the latch will come undone if I brush up against something. But it stays where it is suppose to for the most part & hopefully this one last as long as my last one, it better for $40! :) 10/22/2009
1-10 of 10 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.