See All Reviews
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 174 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by My son wanted this video game so I purchased it online and picked it up in the store. No complaints from my son or I. 09/27/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great game. Great game make you feel like your in the game. 12/26/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well Worth it ! best Madden Ever !! Not much difference in game play ! But definitely an upgrade in features and online community !! Overall great product ! 10/22/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 good Its a good game but the only thing i dont like is that when i create a character i get to pick my team. i dont like that i want to be drafted by a team not pick one myself 11/12/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Madden NFL 25 (X360) I am pleased with the professional customer service with Walmart. Very please with the product I ordered. 11/03/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this game is amazing the game is beautiful. the graphics are the best out of any madden game. I really enjoy playing this game. it is great playing with friends and even family. this game is a must have 03/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Madden does it again Another great Madden game. this is the anniversary series so you know I had to have it. It has several changes from Madden 13 to make it even better. There are so many options that I haven't had time to try them all. Will update later. 10/09/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by The game freezes!!! Do not BUY!!! There is a problem with this game it freezes all the time. Just look at the EA website under Madden 25 Freezes there are thousands of complaints... Don't waste your money 01/24/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as good as I expected for Xbox One It is good that they give you things for owning past Madden games, that helps starting out. Graphics are okay, but graphics before each game starts are pretty poor and maybe could have been left out so the time spent developing that could have been spent on other, more relevant graphics. These guys are still very fond of advertising, so be ready for all that wonderful, over bearing product placement in game. All and all, this is the familiar Madden Game we are all used to playing, that we play because we want to play an NFL video game. 12/09/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than the regular game Great team packs! 12/31/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 Good so far. The last Madden game I bought was Madden 08 for pc. Since then there have been a few changes to the gameplay system. It has been frustrating at times having to learn the new changes after playing madden 08 for the past 5-6 years. The more comfortable I get the more I get the type of fun I had with previous games. After playing it on PC the 360 version seems to load very slow at every screen. Other than that I can't complain. Good game. 12/21/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by ehhh You may as well keep playing with Madden 13. There's not too much of a difference to me. 09/30/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great game game keeps getting better 11/11/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Grandson loves it This is what my grandson wanted for his birthday. I know nothing about football, but thought I would get him the version called "WalMart Exclusive Madden NFL Ultimate Teams Pack", to get a little extra something. I was a little disappointed when the game arrived and the Ultimate Teams Pack thing had expired on August 25, 2014. But he loves the game, so no complaints. 09/13/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awsome Game!!! Obviously you know about the game. It's the best football game by far and i don't even really play them that much but i like this one. Walmart once again has out done theirselves with the price at 53 and change and free shipping to store. Don't buy in store. Buy online! you save 7 dollars! They even beat one of my favorite stores price for 54.99.... Costco! Unbelievable....I love Walmart online buys! Thanks Guys;) 10/14/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome game Best Madden ever especially on the PS4 04/12/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product. Found the game to be just what expected. 03/30/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very good product One of my best purchases from Walmart totally worth it. 08/26/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My 9 Yr & 15 Yr olds love it! Both my boys love this game and they can play it together and have fun - no whining, etc. That's a beautiful thing! 01/01/2014
Rated 2 out of 5 Could be better The PS4 Madden the running game is none existed you can't make cuts and run like on the PS3 version.. 01/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Appropriate for young kids. Finally a game that isn't blood and guts and killing. 12/23/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Another Madden It is Madden football. It is the only football game available. It's good because it is football, but The game itself does rank with the other sports video games such as the Show, NBA 2K, or EA NHL. That said, it is the best football game you can get 09/05/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good I like the game happy to final get it n it arrived on time 03/03/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Madden 25 Very pleased with speed of delivery and made my son very happy too! 12/14/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good game I got this game because this is the last time college and nfl merge I would not of bought it for full price got it for 20 dollars 20 dollars of bonus pack great deal 09/16/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by my grandson really is enjoying it my grandsons favorite 05/05/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome price for a great product This is a great product at a great price. 04/15/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Game! My 10-year-old absolutely loves this game! 01/24/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Superb Graphics Really good graphics. But still same of Madden. Only for hardcore football fans. 01/13/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome game/love it! best madden so far! 01/06/2014
  • 2016-03-24 T09:20:05.140-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_174, tr_174
  • loc_en_US, sid_25394849, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 161 total reviews
2 3 4 5 6 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew362
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp