See All Reviews
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 24 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Price, Great Product Looked at $60+ options, couldn't decide. Opted for this $10 box that I customized by adding rhinestone ribbon to match cake. Perfect!!! 11/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome!!!! I love this card box! It's pretty big. And also good quality a lot better then I expected. Worth every penny. It's perfect for a wedding, birthday or graduation party. It can be decorated to your preference or left like it is. I added bling!!! (Rhinestones) I love it!! 03/03/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Easy to put together, sturdy and pretty. 05/04/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by sturdy and attractive Lovely card box. Easy to assemble. It would be lovely plain, but we chose to decorate it with small paper flowers up the side. 07/28/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Buy! It’s was affordable, sturdy and just the right size. Since the box was white I was able to add personal touches to match the Tiffany wedding theme for my niece. 11/20/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Looks as Expected so Far. I have not opened and used it yet, but it looks and seems just as described. 08/26/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by The lid of the box is cracked Not worth returning. Trying to fix so it myself. Very disappointed. 08/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Elegant box I am so pleased with this item. It is a beautiful box and was easy to assemble. 11/14/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by card box Loved it worked well 05/14/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I would recommend perfect for my wedding! fast shipping!! 01/31/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not enough adhesive, box fell apart I bought this box to use at my engagement party. The box came with a section of the top damaged we ordered it last minute so we had to keep it. I was able to put the bow over it so no one saw. The adhesive that is used to put the box together did not stick well. It barely held together. Luckily it was just sitting on a table for an evening so none of our guests figured it out. I think it is ok to buy this box if you have extra double stick tape. Take time to put it together, its tough to match up the sides perfectly. 08/13/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pretty It looks like a flat box but when I received it, the box was decorated. Nice but I wasn't able to use it for a sweet. I was hoping it was flat. Very nice sequence tho. 04/15/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Card box!! Great product! 10/18/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I bought this for my wedding It's very cute and bigger than I thought which i like. I added some lace ribbon around it to make it even more cute.. Con: the glue strips that come on the box are not sticky at all. They're not sticky enough to hold it together you will definately need glue I used a hot glue gun.. 10/08/2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Pretty Its pretty but really wouldnt stay together. After putting tape on the inside it eld together. 10/05/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gift Card Box I bought this card box for my daughter's bridal shower. It was very easy to assemble and was a beautiful addition to the decor. It seemed to be sturdy. 09/26/2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Martha Sewart Gift Card Box there was a small rip on a corner of the top cover. It can be covered with a ribbon so I did not return it. Also the sticky strips that were suppose to hold it together did not stick very well at all so I had to hot glue those spots 09/20/2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by I would give it a 3 1/2 star The double back tape used to attach the box sides to the box bottom did not stick at all. I had to use a hot glue gun to attach them. I recommend a thicker and stickier tape be used. 07/17/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by gift box It was perfect bought for my daughter's wedding everyone loved it 05/09/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by gift card box Very nice looking and plenty large enough - we did add extra glue around the bottom of the box, just to be sure it was secured! 11/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gift Card Box This was a very nice addition to the wedding and was made of great quality. 10/22/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cheap and look really great! Bigger then what i was expected! Great quality! Perfect for my wedding!!! Can't wait to use it! 09/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Classy, elegant and simple! I loved this card box! When I saw the picture, I was worried it would be a piece of cardboard with decoration printed on it but I was very pleased with the quality and raised detail on it. It has an embossed look and feel that make it look very elegant. Great quality and value! 08/11/2014
  • 2016-03-24 T09:14:41.752-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_25209483, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-24 of 24 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw368
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp