See All Reviews
Gnome-Mobile
Gnome-Mobile
$9.79
List Price: $14.99
You Save: $5.20 (35%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 15 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by great family movie I grew up watching this movie and I'm so happy Walmart had it. I haven't seen it in a long time but I'm looking forward to seeing it over and over again. 08/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT MOVIE! This movie is a great Disney oldie that is for everyone in the family; young and old. Everyone will enjoy the music, the kids, and the story line. It is a great movie for a family night or just because you want something fun to do for a short while. A great Disney classic for everyone. 04/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gnome Mobile This is 1960's Disney Movie about Gnomes. A great family type movie. While it may be more imagination that fact it still a super movie. The color and special effects make it a joy to watch. 08/17/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good, clean, cheesy, family fun. 08/16/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great movie from my childhood and now my kids love it! 11/08/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by Family flick Its definitely a family movie and another Disney film forgotten. It brought back childhood memories especially the theme song "gnome mobile". 05/10/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for Old Movie Buffs Wonderful rememberance from my childhood. Great value to bring back the past. Will purchase more of these great old movies to relive the good old days! 01/03/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Gnome-mobile I remember my dad took me to see this movie when i was young, and i still love it. It's a good family movies and great for the younger kids This is an excellent movie 04/29/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by This was one of my mothers favorite movies to watch with us when we were young. Just bought it for her for one of her Christmas presents. Its a fantastic movie!!!! 12/20/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Christmas Gift I have enjoyed this movie for many yrs and very glad that I now have it on DVD. It is another Christmas gift requested by the recipiant. 11/01/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by great for the whole family This movie is great to watch by yourself or with your family. It great is for all ages and it will entertain everyone who watches it. 07/10/2008
  • 2016-03-24 T08:36:00.464-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_2513781, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-12 of 12 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew462
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp