Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 8 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by undependable i had a 750MB file to store on this flashdrive - no games - no movies - no video. it took approximately 45 minutes to transfer the file to this drive. the file progress would show that the transfer would constantly stop completely and then start again. 09/12/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great and Easy I wanted something very easy to operate and to use and this is it. I needed to send it to someone who doesn't know how to use these and she had no problems so this was a hit. Holds lots of data and that's what we needed. 10/26/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by very slow. mad junk here slower than my 2.0 i meen by alot.. 01/05/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I appreciate the speed & amount of data available. I've never had problems with Kingston products. This & the price is perfect! 09/26/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great flash drive for a low price. Does a good job for transferring filres from my old computer to my new one. 06/12/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product This is just the device that was needed. Perfectly meets mu expectations. 06/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by the product was right and good The product was good and the shipping was fast 05/11/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great price, size and speed combination great mix of price size and speed....couldnt find anything local for under $10. 10/04/2014
  • 2015-11-24 T05:42:31.314-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_24727376, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-8 of 8 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.