Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 20 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Indoor/Outdoor Thermometer Was looking for a thermometer for both inside and outside. This also give the humidity. Great product at a great price. Very satisfied with it. 03/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works very well This works well. Very accurate easy to read also easy to setup 04/04/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for indoor/outdoor temp but only indoor humid I bought this meter to monitor the temperature and humidity in my crawlspace. It wasn't clear that the unit measures the temperature inside the house and outside the house but only measures the humidity inside the house. 07/24/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Works fine I use it to monitor the temperature in an incubator. 06/14/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by it works seems to work just fine for my chicken incubater so far 06/16/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good thermometer and hygrometer The product is working as I hoped. 05/30/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Therm/Hydrom While the external temperature sensor has a long reach the button for switching between in/out temperature could have been positioned in a more accessible place. Other than that it's a thermometer/hydrometer that works well. 01/10/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works great I am very happy with the Taylor 1523 it works great! 09/29/2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed P Thermometer displays temperature that is 2 degrees cooler than actual. 06/14/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by DOA Dead on arrival. Didn't work for even one second, showed 99% humidity and no temperature. 12/01/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Incorrect Readings The Temperature gage purchased is giving incorrect readings, has indoor and outdoor. Humidity is correct, although I am disappointed with the readings:( Tried New batteries. Unsure what to do? 02/16/2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by too small way too small you cannot see the numbers in the daytime 08/03/2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed The dual display doesn't automatically show inside/outside. The second reading is the inside humidity. To see the second temperature reading, you have to locate a button on the back and push it. Who cares about the inside humidity? I thought I'd be able to see at a glance both temps. 05/17/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Should have ordered two. Great to know the temperature of your bath water before you get in. 10/15/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by The Thermometer is fine I don't like the black cord. I didn't realize that the cord was black even though the picture shows it. I couldn't believe anyone would put a black cord on. I kept the thermometer anyway and painted the cord white. 02/25/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for measuring guitar humidity Keeps track of high and low humidity ranges for your guitar or instrument cabinet or cases. I got two because it's the best tool for the job for any musician. 11/18/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by serves the purpose Convenient source of humidity & temp information, in a compact package. 05/04/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hygrometer very inaccurate Bought this as a second hygrometer/thermometer for my incubator. Just did a salt test and it is 14% off. If I still had the packaging I would send it back. I guess it would be ok to use for checking the temp and humidity outside. 02/13/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome It has served the purpose for which we bought it. 02/01/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great little device This little device works great! We had another one that finally quite working after 14 years and one move. I like to know what the temperature is outside at my home. This will also tell you what the temperature is inside just push a button. Also has a led light again just push a button. Inexpensive and works well. Would buy again. 01/23/2015
  • 2016-02-09 T06:59:24.736-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_24727251, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-20 of 20 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw478
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp