See All Reviews
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 14 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Two birds with one stone This switch was very easy to install and worked fantastic from the very start. I have never had any issue and I am very pleased. 11/04/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Make your life easier working on your PC This product works good. The strange "green" color on the product took a little getting use to but other than that I would highly recommend this to anyone who wants to work with 2 PCs using a single keyboard, monitor and a mouse. The green indicator light helps to remind you and is very useful to let you know which system you are actively working with at a particular time. 07/10/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product! Just plug it in and turn on your computers. This thing works like a charm and a simple press of the scroll lock key twice will switch between the two computers. The only thing that it doesn't share is the speaker output but for less than $25 I'm not going to complain. The unit is small, the cords are long and it couldn't have been easier to install. NOTE - This assumes that you have a PS/2 keyboard AND mouse...if you are trying to use a USB keyboard or mouse it's not going to work unless you first install a USB to PS/2 converter (not included but you can get them for about six bucks). 10/01/2009
Rated 1 out of 5 by Iogear KVM Switch Easy to install,easy to use. As I was switching from one computer to another, it shut the #1 computers open windows down. It has only done that once. I have not used it much after that 02/08/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by IN A NICK OF TIME VERY FAST INSTALLATION. UN CLUTTERED MY DESK GIVING MORE ROOM. USE THIS PRODUCT EVERY DAY NO PROBLEMS I RECOMEND IF YOU HAVE MORE THAN 1 COMPUTER GET ONE YOU WILL NOT REGRET IT.. 02/04/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Im running two computers in my house, right next to each other. I bought this to save up the clutter of another monitor.. Works great. Recommended to anyone that is looking for a inexpensive solution. 09/22/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for the price Works as advertised, no software to install. Used for older laptop/desktop without spare (open) USB 2.0 ports. Very handy to have for using one monitor/keyboard/mouse. I would recommend it, epecially for the price. 08/25/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by It does what it's suppose to Product was up and running as soon as I powered on. A useful product. 07/03/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Iogear MiniView Micro KVM Switch I have purchased 2 of these products and they are very stable, easy to use and setup. Good price too. 03/10/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works great You just plug in your keyboard, mouse and monitor into the little switch device, then run the attached cables to your two CPUs and turn them on. That's all there is to it. With the computers on, you just tap the scroll lock button on the keyboard twice, and it instantly switches to the other computer. Anybody can install this thing -- and it requires no software. My computers are running two different versions of Windows too (98 and XP). Because it is strictly hardware, it doesn't matter. A great little device. 12/29/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product Purchase this one if you have only one monitor. Easy hook up and operation. It does not support speakers, but I didn't need them. 12/22/2007
1-12 of 12 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew375
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp