Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 32 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by PERFECT BED FOR NEWBORNS I BOUGHT THIS FOR MY GRANDDAUGHTER BECAUSE SHE SEEMED TO NOT LIKE THE BASSINET I GOT HER. MY DAUGHTER AND I THOUGHT IT MIGHT BE BECAUSE IT WAS TOO HARD. THE 1ST NIGHT SHE SLEPT IN IT (AGE 1 MONTH) SHE SLEPT 5 HOURS. SINCE THEN 2 WEEKS LATER SHE IS SLEEPING 8 HOURS A NIGHT. SHE SEEMS TO LOVE THIS. AND IT IS PORTABLE WHICH IS EVEN BETTER. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS FOR NEWBORNS. 08/15/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best for newborn babies Is the best for newborns because when they are born they need to sleep on their backs and is small so you can keep it next to your bed at night or take it with you Where ever you go, like for me I would take it to my mother in laws house when I go visit with the baby.the best thing is that the baby sleeps more in the sleeper rocker then in a crib so I would recommend it to everyone who's expecting or have a baby. 10/12/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good sleeper for babies with acid reflux. i bought this because my daughter has to sleep on an incline because of her acid reflux, she seems to like it; especially cause it vibrates. it was alittle rough to put together for some reason but didn't take too long. colors and pattern is very cute, just wish there was more padding. i had to put a blanket under the cover cause it felt too hard for her little back. it creaks alittle sometimes when were rocking it but it doesn't seem to bother her even though it drives me nuts. i have only had it a week so i don't have much to go on, just need it to last for a few months till she can sleep flat on her back in her crib. 07/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best purchase i've made My daughter has reflux and was not sleeping well in her bassinett. A friend told me to try the rock n play sleeper. BEST PRODUCT IVE EVER PURCHASED FOR HER YET. She went from sleeping for 3 hours to sleeping 7-8 hours ! Helps her feel snug. It vibrates. And helps her not to reflux after her feeding. I will def keep around for my next baby. Only down fall ive noticed is that it sometimes makes a rattling noise while vibrating 08/08/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by NEW MOM. NEW BABY. NEW PRODUCT!!!! Bought this when my baby was about 2 months old. As soon as a laid her down she felt right to sleep with the vibrations lol. She loved it. Everything was going perfect until this thing decides to start sqeaking like crazy!!! I was like, "how in the world am i suppose to put my baby to sleep with all the sqeaking???" On top of that the little cushion that goes on her back is too thin. You can feel the hard part of the back of the rocker. It's more like for newborns to 3 months. My baby is now 6 months and her back curves, she tends to slide down, and her feet hang now...so this product is defenetly no for her anymore. I know as a mom you want the best for your baby, but if your baby is older than 4 months i do not recomend this for you. 01/10/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A great option I was hesitant to purchase this because I wasn't sure if I'd use it. I'm so happy that I bought this. My baby is 5 weeks old and she sleeps in this at night instead of her crib. I'm a first time mom and I feel the need to watch my daughter. This sits conveniently next to my side of the bed. If she drops her pacifier or cries, I can take care of the issue without leaving bed. The vibrate feature is a life saver. If she is fighting her sleep, all I have to do is turn on the vibration and at times rock it gently and she falls asleep. The color and pattern is really cute and girly. The only "con" I can think of is that the one I purchased makes a clanking noise when it's vibrating. It seems like the plastic covering over the "joint" that allows it to open and close, is loose. The rattling noise is annoying at times, but she likes white noise and seems to enjoy it. 10/17/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great little sleeper for a small apartment space I purchased this for my daughter to use in the first floor of her apartment. It fits well in her small living room area. It looks comfortable for a baby to rest or play in for the first few months. Much better than the car seat. 08/08/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great buy!! I absolutely love this!! I have heard so many good things from several people about it. My baby girl is due in a few days and we can't wait to use it! It is super cute and seems comfy! 07/21/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mixed feelings... I don't have problems with the product itself, I think it was a good deal for the money. My mistake was not doing any research before buying it. My newborn daughter used it for a week, she seemed to like it better than her crib and was sleeping better in it. But in the back of my mind I was worried that she wasn't sleeping on her back so I started doing some research and found a lot of bad reviews. I would use it for daytime napping, but definitely not for nighttime sleep. 07/02/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! Finally a product that is as easy to use as it is to store away when not needed! Bought this for my newborn grandaughter and the vibrations help get the bubbles out when burping alone doesn't work. 10/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Must Need Baby Item! I just purchased this for my newborn daughter. She is my 5th child, so I thought I knew everything I needed. I had no idea that this would be my favorite purchase. I only wish I would have had this with the other kiddos. 12/02/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for Newborns I really liked this product it was very comfortable for my baby girl :) 09/12/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product. Well worth every penny and great for reflux babies. It's nice and comfy, portable, rocks, and vibrates. I only wish it played music too, but very easy to fold up and bring anywhere. I would however buy the boppy nest insert for the flat head issue. http://www.walmart.com/ip/Boppy-Noggin-Nest-Head-Support-Pink/15384707 12/20/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by bouncer Comfortable for baby 09/13/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Thought I loved it I thought I loved it until now 9 weeks after my daughter is home from the hospital the darn thing began squeaking like mad and it's horrible Now I can't rock her. Aside from that it is awesome. I think it could use more padding since there is a plastic piece under them but it's great for reflux and I love it. I think it should be able to be stabilized when you dont want to use the rocking feature. This is my 5th baby and the last one had colic. He would only sleep if he was vibrating. So with this one I decided to get a vibrating bassinet This one was so affordable I didn't have to buy a used one! LOVE LOVE LOVE IT 12/15/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Pretty easy to assemble. I had to get my husband to put together the legs because it was really hard to get them to fit together. The sleeper is really cute and it vibrates. Wish it would play soothing music as well but it does not. 07/07/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it I will recommend it to everyone 05/12/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it I absolutely love this thing! This item was the one thing I didn't get for my baby shower so I waited to get it! Wish I wouldn't have! It folds up (and locks in place) so it's easy to store!! I would suggest to anyone to get One of these! My little girl loves it! 02/17/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Product Got this for my daughter and she loves it. It was very easy to assemble and she loves the convenience of moving it from room to room. This is her second baby and she hasn't had one episode of reflux with this child. The product was so good I got one for my son who's baby is due soon. 02/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best baby item ever!! A new must have I absolutely love this rock n play. It has saved us sooo much. We had multiple situations come up when our daughter was young. She had rsv when she was a few weeks old and then had troubles with her formula and was a spit up baby since day 1. I have never thought that this would help so much but it really has. It helped with her spit up tremendously. And also for those babies that love to be swaddled and snuggled. Every time she was sick, it was a piece of mind as she can be right next to my bed and I could monitor her breathing and also help with all the drainage for those bad viruses that go around that cause babies to get ear infections. It is small and very lightweight, which is great with stairs. Easily folds up, hook it on your arm and good to go. Great for traveling. This is the new must have for babies. It will be your babies best friend and momma/daddy's lifesaver! Trust me on this #mommyof2 01/28/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the giraffes Brought this for my granddaughter. Was glad to see a selection of animals on the item. 11/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great starter bed for baby I love this product I had one with my last child and I bought another one for my baby I am due with in December. I used it constantly with my last baby and it is so convenient and easy to use. 10/19/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome product! Love these and give them all the time to new mothers. They all love them too and wonder how they ever got along without them! Great gift and many styles to choose from 10/06/2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Noisy! We used one of these with my son for his reflux, it didn't have the vibration but still did it's job. This one has a couple issues. The release button on the head end is loose and makes a lot of noise when the vibrator is on and the motor is so loud sometimes that it keeps my daughter awake. We had to tape down the button to make it stop. 04/08/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very convient This product really does help out I had one with my son and he slept great every night in it up until he started sitting up and the convient part is you can just rock it or let it vibrate instead of instantly picking your baby 03/24/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product, Fisher-Price Newborn Rock 'n Play I wished I had ordered this sooner, my baby is soothed by this due to her sensitive stomach. 02/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by love this product Bought it for a friend because I love mine! 02/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just Right This is great for babies with reflux problems. Plus it gives them a way to be close & feel cuddled. We live in a cold area, like today was a high of 13 degrees so I do wish the cover was thicker or had a choice. But now I just lay a blanket under baby and it does the tick 02/06/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice Very nice 11/15/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this sleeper! We had one for our son & he loved it. It did not have the vibration option though. So glad this one does! Our daughter loves it, she sleeps well & so can I knowing she's not laying flat on her back like other sleepers or bassinets! 10/11/2013
  • 2016-03-24 T08:00:21.642-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_24537735, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 32 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw261
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp