Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 385 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Cart! I am really happy with this moderately priced cart, it exceeds my expectations. This put-together-yourself cart is easy to assemble. It is sturdy, nice looking and is easy to roll about. We use it to transport items from a small kitchen area to a hospitality table in another room. I would recommend it to anyone who wants/need a nice-appearing, functional cart. 12/30/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by This cart was very easy to assemble and is very sturdy. I needed a rolling table to put my study materials on to use in different places in my house. This cart is perfect - narrow enough to go through all the doors and fit into small spaces. The heavy-duty casters are a prime feature of this cart. It is in use everyday! 02/11/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent product for disabled With a hand and leg disability, I needed a cart for converting multiple trips to a single step process -- taking eating tray and drink to bedroom, taking grocery bags from car to house, laundry from garage to house. Didn't use middle shelf so I could load more onto bottom shelf. Yes, it's heavy to put together but very durable, and very easy to roll on vinyl and carpet. Not as heavy as a wood kitchen cart and not flimsy like cheaper model. Gives me more stability when walking than my walker. Love it!!! 12/07/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly what was expected This item was purchased for a business. Assembly was easy (be sure to have a rubber mallet). It looks fine - and maneuvers easily. Definately would recommend this to anyone. 09/15/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent!! I bought this rolling cart to hold a small ceramics kiln. It is so sturdy that the cart easily accommodates it's 74 pound weight. The two shelves hold some clay and supplies. My only complaint is the the directions could be a little clearer, but after a couple of fits and starts I did get it together with out the use of even a rubber mallet!! 02/03/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heavy Duty to Say the Least We had ordered a similar cart over a year ago from Walmart, and was will satisfied with it. But this cart was a lot more then we expected for the price. Very heavy duty metal, good solid rollers, perfect for our kitchen use, and should last a lifetime if kept inside where its dry. Best quality cart we found for the money. Highly recommended! 04/05/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great heavy-duty cart I took delivery on this right before Christmas which was why the packaging was torn and pretty battered, but it didn't affect the pieces inside at all. I did have one moment of worry when I found broken pieces of black plastic at the bottom of the box which weren't listed in the directions so I emailed the company to find out if they could send me replacement parts or if I should return to a WalMart store. By morning it occurred to me that those were probably just shipping protectors so I decided to go ahead and try to put it together. 2 days later I got a short email from the company telling me the plastic pieces were just for shipping purposes. I did get out my rubber hammer which came in handy since you have smack the shelves pretty good to 'seat' them over the plastic shims, and I took another poster's idea and made sure the handle is on the same end as the locking wheels. I also took notice of each little plastic shim that holds up the shelf corners to be sure they were all pointed in the "UP" position. Putting it together is a little tricky for one person as the wheels try to roll away from you until you have the bottom shelf in place. I turned all shelves with the guards pointed up so nothing would slide off the shelves. All in all it took me about 45 minutes. The directions are not real explicit but you can figure it out pretty easily. I even took the shipping box and cut the cardboard to fit inside the two bottom shelves as liners which is working out pretty well, allowing things to slide easier than if you only had bare wire. This is a bright chrome color and looks like a food cart you might see in hospitals. All 4 wheels swivel making it easy to push or pull anywhere. I thought the wheels would be rubber but they're a heavy plastic instead. I ended up with 4 left-over shims which I stored away in case some of the ones holding the shelves up deteriorate over the years. It's a really good sturdy cart which I expect should last over 20 years and at an affordable price. Thanks WalMart! 01/04/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this! Rolls over tile floors great! Nice & solid! 03/29/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic product This cart is such an excellent answer to a problem I had with finding a way to move a printer to and from my spare room. The wheels are large so it rolls easily over doorsills, etc. It is extremely sturdy and from past experience with this metro style shelving I know it can hold enormously heavy weights. Be aware that it is pretty large so think about where you will store it. I like the industrial look of it although it may not show up in Architectural Digest. 07/14/2010
Rated 2 out of 5 by Misleading description. Says is is 34" wide, I ordered this with the expectation of storing 3 10" wide items on the shelf. Turns out they add 4" for the handle, and the shelves are only 30" wide. Take off another inch from the pole on each side and you are really only left with 28" of shelf space. Looks nice, was easy to assemble.. but you can NOT put the shelves in upside down like one reviewer had claimed. I wanted the shelves to be flat on the top (without the lip around the edge) so I attempted to put them in upside down.. well the holes that fit into the poles are tapered so that you can only put them on one way. 06/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by If you need a cart ... With all the kitchen appliances - gridler, bread maker, blender, george foreman, kitchen scale - counter space was becoming non existent ... this durable cart has solved my problem ... the caster are nice and big and roll with easy ... the cart holds all my appliances with room to spare ( now I can buy some more gadgets - wonderful ) Delivery to my home was fast, item arrived in perfect condition, is packed very well, the cart went together in about five minutes, no tools required ....I did not install the handle, just thought I wouldn't need it ... If you need some extra storage space , or a great cart for food service, I highly reccommend this item. Thanks Wally! 11/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sturdy and large I bought this cart to help move items in my house. I walk with a cane and carrying a laundry basket can be a daunting task. Now, I just put the baskets on the cart and it has made life much easier. It is heavy duty and durable. I was even shocked at how heavy the box was that it came in. It took me only a few minutes to put the cart together and required no tools. It is a little larger than I would have liked but that is the only negative I have. I even bought one for my friend with bad legs so she can get the groceries up the ramp to her house easier. It is a great tool to maintain independence when health issues make household tasks more difficult. It is also a lot more economical that other carts. I have bought other carts at work for more money and they are not as good as this one. 12/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sturdy and Handy It takes only a few minutes to assemble the cart and it is one of the sturdiest I have ever used. The large wheels roll easily over carpet and uneven floors with ease. Handling large heavy objects is no problem with this cart and heavy loads do not deflect the shelves nor hinder its maneuverability. We just received our fifth one. 03/12/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Took 1 1/2 hr to put together with 2 people. I had a friend who is a maintenance supervisor put it together for me. A positive is it needed no tools. Once put together, it is very stable. Negatives: 1) It took 1 1/2 hours to put it together: The little snap-together brackets that hold the shelves in place kept popping off. Getting the last/top shelf on was difficult to line up all 4 uprights; the shelf at exact even angle to get them to go on, then a bracket would snap apart. 2) It ended up being too long for me to store easily inside house when I am not using it. 3) It moves easily on tlle or wood floor but requires extra push with arms on carpet. 02/08/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can serve many purposes and is very sturdy. This stainless steel utility cart is the best value out there. All the other choices seem to be molded plastic for the same price or more. This cart looks good and is very sturdy. The thing I like most about it is the fact that when the plastic inserts that hold the shelves in place get old and disintegrate I can put a screw through the metal to secure them and continue using the cart indefinitely. The shelves are adjustable and the wheels are real wheels, not some cheap molded plastic that's going to break in time with any weight on the cart. If you need a strong utility cart that looks good, the Seville commercial utility cart is your answer. I sure like mine. 12/03/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Utility Cart The box was very heavy. Once open, the product had a strong odor like a mechanic shop. While putting it together, the pieces would not stay in place once the pole was inserted, the inner black plastic bands would pop out and shift. The trays are very heavy to lift. Some of the poles did not want to go in due to a thin silver band that stuck out at the top of the wheels. I called about it but the tech rep had no idea what I was referring too so I returned it easily enough back to Walmart. It was just too heavy/big and wasn't installing easy enough. 12/25/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I LOVE this cart. I am using it as a portable paperwork station. Instead of a stationary desk in a small apartment, I have a sturdy cart that can hold a lot of paperwork or research books and be easily moved to wherever I wish to work at any given time -- the kitchen table, the living room couch or my bed. When I don't need it, it can be wheeled into my storage space. Win-win! :-) 03/11/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent The cart is everything I hoped it would be. My main concern was something sturdy that the kids at our youth center could not break in a matter of weeks. I don't believe that will happen with this cart. Very sturday and well designed. Safe, functional and bigger than I imagined. Lots of space between the shelves for carrying our refreshments, purchases, etc. And it's beautiful. Shiny chrome looks high end. Very happy with this buy. That's why I'm writing the review! Very satisfied. 01/17/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good product but very hard to assemble This is a great cart at a fantastic price but it's one of the "no tools needed for assembly" challenges. Directions are ok... but it took 4 attempts to get the shelves on properly due to the poor fit of the pressure clips. I wish they had just included nuts and bolts.... Size, appearance and other specifications are exactly as published. 07/22/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Cart I love it. It enables me to make one trip to my deck when serving dinner instead of running back and forth. It holds all the dishes and utensils for the meal and dessert. I stack the dirty dishes on it and make one trip back to the kitchen when dinner is over. It saves me time and wear and tear on my old bones. I've used it when painting a room to move a ton of stuff. I have a lot of trouble walking and carrying so I'll be using it to haul my groceries from the front door to the kitchen for unloading. I'd recommend the cart to anyone needing big, functional very sturdy cart. It handles easily from side to side as well as back and forth. I had no trouble assembling it. I really think it's GREAT. Just what I needed. 07/20/2009
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not all it's cracked up to be I ordered this online where the method of construction wasn't readily apparent. Had I known it used slip style joints to join the shelves to the frame work, I'd probably have gotten something else. The manufacturer rates it at 250 pounds total but all I have on it are a small microwave and a small light convection toaster oven... maybe 40-50 pounds max... and it wobbles and sags when moved and just kind of leans tiredly against the wall as if it's going to fall over any minute when stationary. It might be OK for pushing small items around but even smaller appliances seem to tax its strength greatly. Now looking for one a little more solidly put together. 06/19/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good-looking heavy-duty metal utility cart. This seems to be a nice sturdy cart. I ordered it for a friend and assembled it for her. It came with instructions using real sentences in good English. The directions could have given a little more detail or hints on how to accomplish certain steps but I was able to get it together in a reasonable amount of time. She is pleased with it, especially the excellent action of the wheels. Be advised that this is a heavy cart; at 40 pounds it is not something most people will want to be lifting often and might be too heavy to assemble alone. It is too soon to comment on durability. The shelves are held in place by slipping over plastic brackets on the poles and I don't know if they will eventually slip down or if the brackets might break. Most of the individual pieces are sturdy, shiny metal. Four large, swiveling wheels make it easy to maneuver. Overall it makes a fine appearance. 06/12/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Useful, useful, useful! Purchased for my Mom for Christmas 2013 mostly to serve food and clean off the table between dining room and kitchen. She has a big house and does a lot of dinner parties...sometimes up to 50 people. She is now using it to roll all kinds of things all over the house. She is 73, but really this is great for anyone, any age. Great buy. You will not be disappointed. 01/01/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very disappointed with this products-BEWARE! Got this as a Christmas gift for a friend! As we were putting the selves together, we realize that they were warp!! We could not believe our eyes!!! And the legs were all scratch up!!!! It going back to Walmart TODAY!!! 12/30/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful piece for kitchen I ordered one Seville Commercial Utility Cart for my home and was so pleased with it that I ordered another one to take to our church, which has many activities that require table settings. This cart has proven to be worth the money. I was pleased with how easy it was to put together, how efficient it rolls and how handy it is to maneuver. I would most definitely recommed this to anyone. Very very happy with the product. 02/25/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is an excellent cart for the kitchen . It is so easy to put together and is very sturdy! We are very pleased with the appearance and versatility. We will use it for storage, serving, and even as a drying rack in our Senior Center. 02/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A presentable cart was needed to easily serve snacks and beverages to the conference rooms from our small kitchen. It works perfectly! It was easy to put together and is quite sturdy. I highly recommend it for both home and office environments. 02/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sturdy and sooooo useable! We put this on our patio to move our tabletop grill in and out to use. It was perfect for that job with the 3 shelves. 02/18/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by grandma v heavy duty and large easy rolling wheels 02/05/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Shipping was so fast and reasonable.Cart is very sturdy and has a nice look.I was able to put it together by myself but would have been easier with an extra set of hands.At first you may get a little frustrated with assembly but persevere and it becomes easier.I use it in my garage to help me take things from my car into the house.A nice feature is that there is about an inch lip on the shelves to help keep items from falling off cart.Overall I am very pleased with my purchase. 01/31/2013
  • 2016-02-10 T05:37:02.860-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_385, tr_385
  • loc_en_US, sid_24520570, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 346 total reviews
2 3 4 5  ...  12 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw337
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp