Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 48 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makes a great printer stand I chose this product not for the purpose it was intended, but rather as an accessory for my office. Using the measurements provided in the description it was obvious that it would work as a printer stand, allowing me to "stack" two printers, freeing up desk space. I ommited the basket slide assembly and now use the basket in the kitchen pantry for produce. Works like a charm and the bright metal finish looks great. 04/10/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by JUST WHAT I NEEDED! Nice and sturdy. One of the best things is that it does not have to be bolted onto a cabinet! I am very pleased with my purchase. 10/21/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent as a spice rack!! As a hanicapped person I purchased this Basket Organizer for my spices. It is the right size, the drawer slides in out out easily and keeps all my spices within easy reach. 07/04/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good storage solution Good storage solultion for a tall cabinet with no shelves. Used in bathroom vanity that had no shelves. Put together easily. 08/13/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I bought two of these and want to purchase two more, however, they are out of stock. Must be a popular item. These worked perfect under my bathroom sink. I like everthing organized and this did the trick. Very easy to assemble and very affordable. 05/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very useful product Very nice and useful piece for any bathroom or for kitchen under the sink. 09/23/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Too expensive for quality Easy to assemble but not very sturdy. Fell apart twice. Not worth the price 05/14/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stand for drink dispensers I bought this item specifically as a holder for drink dispensers, and I love it for that purpose. It will hold two 2 gallon jars and holds them high enough to accommodate their spigots. It is a bit troublesome to put together as it comes unassembled, but once it is assembled, it serves the perfect service for which I purchased it. 01/31/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Work exactly like I thought! I bought two of these shelf basket combo units. They sit side by side under my kitchen cabinets. One basket holds potatoes and the other holds onions. I am very happy with these units. One minor problem, I was not careful enough to make sure they were exactly level with each other to sit side by side. An easy fix is to take apart and redo one to correct this. Over all I would buy again and just might find other uses for more of these. Excellent value! 09/05/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very simple but works for light weight objects that you want to put under the sink 07/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very well made Received this yesterday for my new apartment. Very easy to put together and its very sturdy. Placed it under my bathroom sink and will come in handy to store my toilet paper in the basket and shampoos, etc. on the top shelf. Planning on ordering at least one more for under my kitchen sink. 12/08/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bathroom Cabinet Makes more space under the bathroom sink. 01/29/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by poor quality had to glue some parts to keep it together. 09/15/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by PERFECT for under the bathroom sink. This gives me extra storage space that was being wasted because the is no shelf under the bathroom sink. I put 2 in the sink cabinet and they did not interfere with the plumbing and fit perfectly. Now all my extra little containers of cosmetics, etc can go in the basket and I still have the same amount of surface on top. I did add Lifeliner Shelf Liner to the top and in the basket so things will have a more stable surface...just cut it and lay it on top. 06/11/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Looked good but was too big for me This looked like a great product but unfortunately i was looking for something smaller 03/17/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Very sturdy - easy to put together and it is adjustable. Excellent product 02/14/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Found this to be a nice size and useful shelf. Great for folks who have downsized and are looking for a smaller size to fit in a smaller space. Recommend this product without reservation. 10/28/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Looks nice! Great organizational tool for kitchen counter. Room to put baskets on top and drawer slides easily. 08/09/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect shelf I have a 36" double vanity and there was a lot of wasted space because it is so high. This is perfect, I have the taller items on the top and things that are smaller or can lay flat in the pullout tray. I love this shelf. 02/25/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice They are very sturdy and pretty. They are made of heavier metal than others I have ordered. So they are the nicest baskets I have. 12/21/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Strong and perfect for my mixmaster I needed a strong shelf for the bottom of the pantry for the mix-master. I had some white wire shelf but it bowed when I put the mixer on it, not only is this shelf very strong but the small pullout basket is perfect for all the attachments. 09/28/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by OK a little tricky putting it together. the part kept falling apart as I tried to put it together 08/22/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Storage basket It is good quality and easy to put together. I used it under my bathroom sink to organize all the hygiene items. Fits well in the cupboard. 07/01/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by counter top helper I wasn't really sure where I wanted it when I bought it. I just knew I needed it in my kitchen. Our paper towel stand has been everywhere in the kitchen. Never finding a home. Until now. It fits in an awkward space and is perfect for my foils and wax paper etc. with my happy paper towels have a home. 06/14/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Seville storage drawers solved many problems Leaving my built in kitchen with roll out storage in all the cabinets was very hard for me. Moving into an apartment with limited kitchen storage and no roll outs at all was a little bleak until I found the Seville classics on line at Walmart. Not only were the prices reasonable but I get to take them with me the next time we move. I put one in the closet and set my vacuum on top, filling the drawer with the attachments and filter bags. I have several in the kitchen so I no longer have to get on my knees to find the right lid for the pans I'm using, and I have another where I keep all the boxes with plastic bags and aluminum foil, etc. They are adjustable for height so one is under the sink in the kitchen and keeps all those cleaning products at my fingertips. They are perfect for me! 02/06/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Basket Organizer This basket organizer was fairly easy to put together but it took me a few times of "snapping" to figure out how to make the black plastic connectors to work. It is sturdy but not as large I as I had wanted. I had ordered 3 but I took 2 of them back and put the one I kept under the bathroom sink. Hair dryer fits on the top shelf and other hair products/makeup goes in the basket. 02/04/2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by "Basket Case" The product itself is sturdy, however, I ordered 6 and half of them the basket didn't fit and wouldn't slide. 01/15/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great it was easy to assemble and it fit my shelf. The price is right! 11/24/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great space saver Had one of another brand before but left it when I moved, then realized that I still needed one. Searched many sites but couldn't justify the high prices that were being asked, then saw this one at Walmart at a reasonable price. Easy to assemble, not as heavy a gauge wire as my previous one but appears to be able to do the job! Not at all sorry that I made this purchase. 08/24/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for underneath bathroom vanity Exactly as advertised. Exactly what I wanted. 08/18/2014
  • 2016-03-24 T08:14:13.071-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_24520563, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 45 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew503
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp