Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 13 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Maggi oh ware can I find you. I grew up on Maggi and it is how we cook. I would hard pressed to cook with out it. However, finding Maggi is hard to do. I am on fixed income and it is not stocked at any Walmart close to me. I would like to see Wally word add ebt food stamps to there online check out( love shopping in line and shipping to my door for this and other items) or stock this in my local store. I am going to call and see if they can order in store for me to pay with food stamps. 10/21/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gooood This is much better than soy. 08/10/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yummy This is delicious. Great on anything :) 09/08/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Great value! I was raised on Magi seeasoning and I have raised my family using it also. I was getting my brother to get it from Buffalo, NY and now I have the convenience of ordering myself and I give a bottle to each of my boys. The small bottles of Kitxchen Bouquet are so pricey and I use it for gravies all year through. 09/04/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Maggi Sauce Great Price! Great Product! 03/17/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great buy at this price. Good marinade for chicken, beef, pork. 03/16/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delicious Basically a heavy soy sauce, but great for cooking and I love to add it to jerky prior to smoking. 02/23/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Maggi Liquid seasoning I grew up with this seasoning and when the local Commissary stopped carrying this item, I was devastated ! So glad I found this at Walmart and at such a reasonable price ! Was a bit apprehensive having this liquid item shipped, but it was packed well and arrived in good shape. Thank you ! 02/22/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Chef's Best Friend Maggi is a secret ingredient for enhancing flavor of a wide variety of dishes: meats, soups, salads, vegetables, omelets. By purchasing it in this quantity, the price is cut almost in half. Well worth the investment for storage of the larger quantity. 01/08/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Good 11/21/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 My Favorite Sauce for Steak This product is A+ all you need for seasoning red meat. Fast Shipping and Great Packaging. Have been very dificult to buy this item at the stores, its never in-stock. 09/11/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by bit pricey I think it's too pricey for me. I wasn't planning on getting it but my mom have to have her maggie soy sauce. I give it a four because my mom loves her soy sauce and also it is expensive! 08/21/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by taste food will never taste the same without it, best marinade I have ever uses on any kind of meat 12/30/2014
  • 2016-03-24 T07:15:46.918-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_24491516, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-13 of 13 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew396
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp