Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 8 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Soft & Wonderful Washcloths! I never have enough washcloths so I ordered these. What a thrill I recieved after washing & drying them & using one. They have the wonderful texture of very expensive washcloths along with the feel. I can only say..if you need washcloths you can't go wrong ordering these. 06/01/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good buy - too godd to be true but it is true! A very good buy, quality is very good - almost as good as those expensive ones - the thickness is perfect - the price is right - $18.99 for the set of 12, whoa! how could you go wrong with it. I am ordering 2 more packs. I am happy with this buy - very contented. Thanks Walmart! 07/11/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Soft and absorbent Good product. Good price. great value for 12 washcloths. 08/31/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really soft wash cloths. I really love these wash cloths. They were a little higher than I normanly pay. 10/29/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Good quality make well 12/28/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wash cloths Good quality and quantity for the price. I am well satisfied. These wash cloths are not too bulky and are just right for their intended purpose. 11/29/2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Thinly disguised If these were Hotel Spa quality, I'd hate to visit that spa. They are very thin and I'm afraid I'm going to use them as rags, not wash clothes -- That's about all they are good for in my opinion. 02/01/2015
  • 2016-03-24 T08:01:35.464-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_24467850, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-8 of 8 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw299
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp