Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 8 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for Many Uses Years ago I had one in a girly pinkish purple color and it went just about every where with me. Great for camping, walking, hiking, sporting events, sight seeing, bike riding, horse back riding and more. The strap is more than useful as I can carry it over my shoulder, around my neck, loop it around a bike handle, etc. The 1 qt size is great and holds more than one might think. It's great for everything from water and ice to mixed drinks. More than worthy of the price, just wish they'd had more colors available. 06/06/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bought for my grandson for football season. He loves it. 08/28/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great item for vacation or summer fun Holds a lot and keeps it nice and cold. the shoulder strap is what seals the deal. Very easy to tote around while keeping your hands free. I lost my original one and this is a replacement. Well worth the price. 07/27/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect We got these for our cheer squad. They are the perfect size and so convenient with the shoulder strap. We've already referred several other squads to get theirs. 08/05/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bottom is not flat, tends to slip. Keeps beverage cold all night, works well except bottom is bowed out a little, so it doesn't sit level. 06/29/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Strap is short This would be okay for a child but the strap is too short for an adult to wear across the shoulder. You could replace it with a longer strap if you could find the same size strap. This one is thin and narrow. 03/09/2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by good container with one problem We have bought several of these over time because they are a comfortable size and don't leak. The problem is the lid gasket always turns black. It should be a better quality material or at least the maker should offer reasonable priced replacements. 01/21/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality has not changed over the years, excellent. Excellent product, excellent price. 07/01/2014
  • 2016-03-24 T09:19:45.444-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_24413780, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-8 of 8 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw269
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp