See All Reviews
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 29 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by awesome value pack I believe that the legndary edition was an amazing idea it makes it easier for people who do not have Internet or cant afford internet be able to play the expansions. I extremely like playing the game. 10/15/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by pixels are much cleaner than PS3 I have had Skyrim on PlayStation three forever. I bought the expansion packs and had a lot of fun with it however the Xbox version is much cleaner and made it a whole new experience and made it fun to play again. thanks Xbox 10/14/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Buy I've always wanted Skyrim, but never wanted to pay full price. The Legendary Edition is an excellent value, as it gives you the game with some added content, including the ability to custom build your house. Game was wrapped in the appropriate wrapper for being new and the disc was perfect out of the box. The addons do take about half an hour to load, but it's not that big a deal. OVerall, game was in perfect condition, and everything worked as it should. Great product, great price. 05/27/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by a very entertaining game I am obsessed with this game and have not been able to put it down 08/14/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Game This game has great graphics and gameplay, but it was constantly locking my Xbox 360 up. I installed the game to my hard drive and always run it from the Games screen instead of the disk. Now it is stable enough for hours of play. What I enjoy most about this game is my ability to construct items in the game from base materials collected during quests and apply enchantments to those objects. It's almost like a cross between a first person shooter, a role playing game, and the SIMs. 12/16/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best game for all to play Of all the xbox games I've tried this one is best with all the different scenarios to play with you sure won't be beating this game any time soon 01/16/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing value! For just $39.98 (For a limited time), it includes Skyrim ($29.99 value) PLUS **all three** expansion DLC's! ($59.97 value) Just under $90 worth of Skyrim Awesomeness for only $39.98! Even if you've already purchased the original Skyrim, this is an incredible deal! If your original product is in acceptable condition, you can purchase the Legendary Edition and resell the original for around $15-$22, getting all three of the expansions for a net price of only $18-$25! There's no way of knowing how long this deal will last! Get it now! Get 10 of them for family and friends! $39.98?! This price is REAL! How did Walmart do it? Who cares!? Put it in your Cart! 10/05/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great game, great price IT WAS A HECK OF A GOOD DISCOUNT OVER BUYING ALL THREE SEPARATELY AND YOU REALLY NEED ALL THREE TO PLAY TO THE FULLEST EXTENT. IT IS A REALLY FUN GAME TOO. YOU CAN ADVANCE AT YOUR OWN SPEED. 10/07/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Purchased as a gift for my grandson - he loves the game! 08/12/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Die Imperials!!! Nothing like killing in the name of the DRAGONBORN!!! 12/10/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth Trying Out! Never much of one to Play A Role playing Game such as this. But this Game was So Wickedly FUN! So Much To do in here it's not even Funny. 06/30/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better Than I Expected This game just WOW's me. The best graphics and music I have ever played. Looks fantastic on a 32" Samsung LED HDTV. There is two problems i did not know about before buying the game: 1) the game starts to lag or stutter after playing 1/2 an hour then 2) the game freezes for no reason and it is random. I have to turn the whole unit off. So save your game often. Still I love this game. Lots to do and see. I ordered online and had it sent to a nearby Walmart store for free and was available a few hours later (if you walk into the Walmart store I would have paid $59.99 + tax so ordering it from Walmart online is almost $20 cheaper). Value was great because you get the add-on that is cheaper buying it this way than separately. 11/11/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sky Rim makes the Memory in your XBox Slim- Great-FUN game....takes up almost all memory in Xbox...and it sucks the (Let's go Outside) outa my kid. He gets Way too mesmerized, and have to ground him from it occasionally. 11/22/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING I was introduced to skyrim by my brother and I have loved the game ever since. I'm happy with the Elder Scroll games and hope they never stop improving. 04/13/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Skyrim; Excellent Role Playing Game Skyrim; Excellent Role Playing Game; Gives you many, many choices including the option of switching between 1st and 3rd person so you are not playing a game as if you were a horse with Blinders on all the time (like 1st person games). The Legendary Edition I find better because all the add-ons are already in the game and you still have the choice of playing the game off-line which I prefer. I actually enjoyed all the Elder Scrolls games. 12/26/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great game and great value. I love walmart Great value. Cheaper to buy it new from walmart than to buy it used from...well u know where. 09/18/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! This game has been out there for a few years, so everyone knows that this is one of the best! 06/08/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The expansions enhance the game 10 fold The original skyrim plus all three expansions for 40 dollars is a great deal and the new content keeps everything interesting even if you have beaten the game a hundred times 11/01/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by everything I thought it would be. Its awesome! 10/28/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by ONE OF THE BEST GAMES EVER!!!!!!! It is good deal to get a game with all the DLC already in it. 10/16/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Skyrim My grandson was extremely excited to receive this, and seems to enjoy it immensely. 01/08/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 it is dumb by dumb i mean Awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!11 08/29/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good gaming system Was a great game until I found one of the disks had been corrupted. I found this to be true with this game. 07/29/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by SkyRim Great game great graphics 12/07/2015
  • 2016-03-24 T08:56:52.332-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_24412703, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-25 of 25 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew76
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp