See All Reviews
Goliath Games Gooey Louie Game
Goliath Games Gooey Louie Game
$18.35
List Price: $19.94
You Save: $1.59 (8%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 29 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good game A good gift for a young boy because they just love that gross stuff. Loses interest after awhile since there's limits to what the game actually does. 01/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Grandson loves this game My 5 year old grandson asked for this from me for Christmas. He has played it at his friend's home and really wanted one of his own. 12/05/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by bad product I expected to see more to this game. The snot was not guie.n slimy like I would have liked for.it to be. Sometimes the brain will pop out and the eyeballs wouldn't. I am thinking about returning it. 09/28/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lots Of Laughs! I got this for my niece and nephew for Christmas and they loved it. Gooey Louie provided fun not just for the kids, but for the adults too! I highly recommend this game, you'll have a great time! 01/03/2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by This game is weird While this game is totally funny,I feel it leads to bad habits with kids. 03/18/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great It got here fast the box looked good. I'm sure my son will love it on christmas 12/10/2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by would have been better buy in store Made sure had before store sold out tired of not finding what grandkids want for gifts. Item is less costly in store. 12/08/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by fun family game for my four year old A nice way to spend time with my kid. It provides lots of family laughter 12/30/2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by cheaply made not very good 12/28/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by good game for kids under 10 Christmas present, not played yet 12/19/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great gift for a 6 year old boy Christmas gift as yet unopened. 12/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun game My grand kids and I really had fun playing this game. 03/13/2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Fun game! 02/13/2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Liked the item but It's double the price of a different store. Other than that it's a good item. 02/02/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by game The game came in early. My grandson was thrilled with it. 01/14/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family Game Night! Awesome game to spend time and have FUN with kiddos! I have a 13 and 5 yr old and they loved it! 01/06/2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cute and funny My 6 years old boy loves it. 01/02/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun!!! This is a fun game! 12/30/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great toy! My daughter loves it. 12/30/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by gooey louie this product is not worth the money,it worked three times then broke.Iill not spend the money again. 12/26/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very disappointed The gooey snot was more sticky than gooey. The pieces would constantly get stuck. We played with our son for 5 minutes before he asked to play Legos instead. This item will be going back to the store. If only no star was a rating. 12/25/2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Christmas Gift My friend's daughter really wanted this game and it was all that she had hoped that it would be...Lots of fun , even for adults. 12/25/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun game for kids My 2 and 3 year old had a lot of fun playing with this game. 12/25/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Christmas for nephew. He'll love it 12/15/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fun to play with the kiddos! How can I describe this game? Silly, goofy, and fun all come to mind! The concept, while a little gross, catches the kids attention. I enjoy watching the excitement on their faces when they are pulling the "snot" out of Louie's nose. This game does not take much thought, it is not challenging, but it is not meant to be. It does exactly what it was intended to do; it makes the kids laugh and smile! 09/22/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by My 4-Year Old Loves It My 4 year old was begging for this because they were showing it on TV incessantly right around Christmas time. It's kind of gross but really fun - it genuinely makes me shriek when the brain pops out and that makes it even funnier to my little guy. We've had lots of fun with this! 01/05/2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Blah The kids played with it a couple of times and then thought it was nothing. 01/01/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Boogers galore Was not sure about this game at first, but our 4 yr old grand son loved it as did his parents playing it with him! 12/26/2014
  • 2016-03-24 T08:34:13.592-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_24405886, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-29 of 29 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew343
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp