Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 31 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by My mother had stopped wearing foundation because she gotten to the age where it settled into lines and wrinkles and made her look older. She never have that problem with this stuff. She blend it in with a sponge and it looks very natural but does even out skin tones. She use this in addition to her regular moisturizer. It is very lightweight--if you are trying to cover up acne or other skin problems you'll need to use concealer or a heavier product. 07/10/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice cream BB cream makes it very light coverage on the face. I got it for my mom as she doesn't use the foundation. This is a really cream which provides very light foundation effect along with the moisturizing cream. And one important thing about this cream is one cream works as foundation, moisturizer and SPF. I would definitely recommend this all in one cream. 08/02/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Usually if I don't feel like putting on makeup I'll use a tinted moisturizer instead. This stuff works so much better than that! It does exactly what it claims to do and smells nice without feeling greasy and heavy. This product is very nice and light and works really when you're on the go and the price is good too. I like how its not to heavy and doesnt make your face look oily. also, it looks really good when you mix it with a little bit of foundation to cover up blemishes and dark spots. It does make your skin look smoother. Would recommend 07/11/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by BB Cream If you want need a very light tint coverage this product is for you. I usually use full coverage foundations, but I love this BB cream for use at the beach where I do not want to use a full coverage foundation and need a moisturizer that provides some skin coverage. I think Garnier has a great product line and I have not found one item that I have not been impressed with. 07/19/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice for everyday I don't think that it reduces wrinkles or fine lines, but it works great as a moisturizer with some tint to even skin tones. I use it in the mornings and my skin looks refreshed and with more evenly toned (I am 70 and still have ruddy cheeks). If I am going out, I apply the Garnier Skin Cream first, then apply my regular foundation. My foundation seems to cover more skin imperfections than without it and the two together do not gather in skin creases. I really like it; this is my second tube and I will buy again. 01/23/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful I love it. I have tried tons of bb cream this it by far the best. Walmart has the best value.. 08/16/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by e vens skin tone I like the light feel and look and the way it evens out skintone.very natural looking. 03/20/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I enjoyed the convenience of an all-in-one product, however I prefer to actually use powder. I have not used liquid foundation in awhile, and only use powder. I heard great things about this product and agree, but will not be making the switch to BB Cream regularly. 08/01/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by waste of money The coverage is not great. It has spf 15 which is pretty low. For the poor coverage and low spf the product is overpriced. You are better of purchasing a good quality primer or concealer for this price. 07/26/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by For a person like me with just the moisturizer on and not any make up, this would be perfect fit. it blended perfectly with my skin color. I did not feel conscious that i have something unusual other than my regular moisturizer. It is very light and served the purpose 07/12/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Garnier Skin Renew. Received very fast, would purchase again. 01/16/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by waste of money!!!!!!!! i have very WHITE skin, and i got the lightest one that they had, it made my face look like an ORANGE pumpkin! waste of time effort and money! wish i had a time machine. product is horrendous! 08/12/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Garnier BB Cream Use this instead of makeup when I am just around the house. 12/15/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice product Goes on smooth and does not give me an overdone look. The color is also great for my olive skin. 09/27/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product I like using better than regular foundation 02/27/2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst BB ever I have used the light/medium tinted moisturizer for a long time and loved it. I was excited to see that Garnier came out with an anti aging formula and bought it yesterday. I'll be returning it today. It does not cover evenly, sits in my creases, and cakes up when I try to blend it. It's a disaster of a BB cream. It should be called aging cream. Yuk. 01/08/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best choice for light coverage The product is great for everyday usage. Light coverage, is a slight oily but is great for aging skin. 11/28/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Too dark I have fair skin with some freckles and the light/medium is way too dark and makes me look orange. They really need a fair/light option. Complete waste of money. 11/12/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous! I used foundation for years but now that I passed the 40 I want something that looks and feel more natural. I've been using this product since 2 weeks, and I see the difference on my skin since the very first application. My skin is smoother and little fine lines are gone! I use it every morning, and my skin looks beautiful all day until I wash my face before bed at night, It's simply fabulous! This is the right product If you have already a nice skin but you want a little coverage and protection with the benefit of a powerful anti wrinkle balm. 07/22/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Stuff! I have really sensitive skin and I always end up throwing stuff away because it makes me break out. I am almost done with my first bottle and I love it. I have not worn any foundation since I started using this product. It makes your skin feel soft and yes it does work for wrinkles. I would recommend this product to EVERYONE! 07/21/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this stuff! I have been using this product for the last two years and have gotten tons of compliments on my complexion ever since. My skin tone looks even and my face just glows! The light/medium is a little dark for my very fair coloring, so I do need to add a dab of regular moisturizer to it and mix it together before applying to make the color closer to that of my skin. Please never stop making this stuff! I'd be lost without it! 06/25/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love this product I love the Anti-Aging BB Cream. I have been using it for a month & notice a difference in my skin. Its is easy & quick to apply. It gives me an instant glow & smoothness. My only complaint is that it doesn't come in a fair/light. The light/medium I use pulls a little too dark for my skin. Please, please add the lighter shade like some of the other lines!! 02/11/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst breakout since my teenage years Absolutely horrifying! Decided to try this product based on the amazing reviews to give my skin a bit of a break from foundation during the 100+ degree days of summer. What a mistake! Ended up with terrible cystic type pimples on my chin and around my nose & mouth. Blackheads throughout my T-zone that are noticeable at normal conversation distance. Now having to spend $ on dermatologist & esthetician to fix the damage caused by this product. Hopefully this all heals before my wedding in October, not what I thought I'd be worried about at 36 y/o! 07/26/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice! I have been a high-end cosmetic user and for years would not even consider a product that could be bought in a drug or grocery store because I was convinced that it would be damaging to my skin. One day, I purchased a magazine with a little sample of this stuff in it and thought, why not try it. Well, I love it. Very light, blends in beautifully and leaves my skin tone looking flawless. I can use a bit of this and finally feel like I have the perfect complexion that I had always envied before. I definitely have found my new "must have" product!!! 03/02/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Product An excellent product especially considering the price. At first I was not going to buy the product thinking that it would only be something else I would either give away or throw away but I am so glad I tried it. It does everything it claims! Love this product. My skin looks great with only this and some mineral veil over it. Thank you Garnier! 11/05/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by works for me I have dry skin especially when the weather gets colder and after shaving. This hydrates and covers up razor burn. Only downside is I have to wait for it to dry and pat my face with tissue to clean up the shine. 10/25/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is a great cream for a light coverage when your looking for a quick all-in-one. I'd like a bit more SPF, but it's great to use in place of a tinted-moisturizer when your looking for a little extra something to help even out skin-tone. 10/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it Why this has not been around since I started wearing make up is just an opportunity us older folk missed out on however glad it is here now ! 10/13/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love my BB Cream I am 43 and I have very dry skin. The foundation I was using started to sink into the fine lines and wrinkles on my face making me look older. I recently started using the Anti-Aging BB Cream in Light/Medium. I am already impressed with the way it makes my skin feel. It is light, and easy to apply. It evens out my skin tone and my skin looks younger and firmer. I really love this product. It exceeded my expectations. 09/10/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by I thought this was awful stuff I was very disappointed in this product and cannot believe all the "glowing" reviews it has gotten. Left me looking dried out and chalky looking, creased up and I'm pitching it in the trash. 08/30/2013
  • 2016-03-24 T08:52:42.460-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_24216667, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 31 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew274
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp