Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 19 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by works and looks great for packaging Great for holidays or whenever sending a package. Overall great product 07/23/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use When we moved from out of state we used this brand of tape to seal our boxes.We had our things in storage for almost a year and the boxes where still sealed up nice.Great tape had no problems at all. I also use this when I'm doing my crafts, it's like an extra pair of hands. 06/13/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ez These Ez's are so cool. I have four different ones and it is so easy to use and very convenient. 04/09/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy tearing Great designs and easy tear off. Tape used for everyday, and or any use. 04/09/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makes packing a little more fun I love using this tape when I'm packing. It just makes the boxes look so much cuter while still doing a great job of keeping them sealed. 09/12/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by affordable and fun I have to move a lot of stuff and this little fella works great. 03/18/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOOKS LIKE FUN, OUR GRANDKIDS LIKE IT IT IS A FUN ALTERNATIVE TO GOOD OL CLEAR 03/05/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Adorable yet functional & great quality The first time I set my eyes on the printed packaging tape I was smitten! I love love almost every design & the purple and white flower one is super cute! Easy to use, excellent quality and the different ways it can be used...well that's almost endless bc I find new uses all the time!! Great if you're a crafter/decorator because these provide a different texture/sheen/sleekness than the duck tape and have a slight translucency that makes it that much more fun to use!! 02/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by moving i used this packageing tape when i moved it really held my box together great. i got to were i was moving and all my boxs where taped shut still. duck tape works great. 12/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Evolution of Tape! EZstart printed tape is the new generation of packing tape. I already new it was the best adhesive tape to protect your packages with but now you can make your packages fun and expressive. It's almost like wrapping a present. And with all the different patterns and colors it comes in you can customize the packages to what the recipient likes. Thank you Duck Brand! 08/04/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for Many things Its great for sending things to my friends and family. I use it for a lot of things and its wonderful. 07/26/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun and Colorful! I love the fun colorful tape! It's great for packaging, crafts, and decorating. It's easy to use. I wish there were more on the roll for the price. 02/26/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by more than meets the eye did you know that duck brand packaging tape can be use for mare than just taping up a box? Duck brand packaging tape comes in beautiful fun vibrate colors and shapes, you can turn a regular box into a work of art, with all the different color patterens they make there is no use in regular wrapping paper anymore, you can make the package just as excitable as the gift inside is, just take different patterns and use them all on the same box to create a work of art, not to mention this beautiful deco packaging tape can also be used with duck brand solid color duct tape, because of the transparent designs when you add it on top of a solid colorduck brand duct tape you still have the pattern on the packageing tape but depending on what solid color you use you can alternate how the packageing tape looks, you can combine the packageing tape with a solid color duct tape and make purses, wallets, backpacks, coin pouches you can even decorate your achool note books and folders using just this amazing deco packageing tape, you can take simple prncil box and turn it into a beautiful fun looking box to put whatever you want in it, turn your boring laptop into a beautiful looking laptop without having to buy an expensive cover you can do the same with your cellphone, ipad, tablet, you can even take a jar or can and put different patterns of packaging tape on it and you have a piggybank or pen holder you can put on your desk at work, now you see that packaging tape is alot more than meets the eye, turn simple things into a fashionable creation thay everyone will envy and want for themselves 12/16/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product is cool!!! This product is really cool. it gives all my packages a cool twist!iI have "Hello Kity" and it rules! 10/24/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Ok, but hard to start. This colorful packing tape is really hard to start and I got mad after only a few uses. 07/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hard to lose in the mail I love the colorful packing tape it is easy to use and makes the package stand out so my package doesn't get lost through the mail. I use it for all my mailing needs. I have also used it in my scrap-booking, they have cool colors and designs. I like that it is priced decently enough that I don't care if the kids use it. ;) We have even used it in outdoor games for marking lines on the ground. 07/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for folder repairs I love this product. I don't use it for shipping but it works great for folders. Since I got one last year, I've used these to repair mine and my friend's band folders. They are made of paper and can get torn up, so with the great designs, our folders are repaired and repaired it style. 07/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous packaging tape! This packaging tape is so much fun to use, and I use it on all of my shipments. My customers love receiving their items in decorative packaging, and I have even received compliments from the post office!!! The tape sticks well, and feels just like any other packaging tape. 07/01/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by it is much cheaper to buy the regular duct tape it is much cheaper to buy the regular duct tape. because this does not have that much tape on it 11/23/2011
  • 2016-03-24 T07:28:22.856-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_24091370, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-19 of 19 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw369
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp