See All Reviews
Toshiba 1tb usb 3.0 portable external hard drive with backup software, White
Toshiba 1tb usb 3.0 portable external hard drive with backup software, White
$59.00
List Price: $69.00
You Save: $10.00 (14%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 18 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by great backup and storage device This comes with a backup program that allows backup of everything or certain areas. it was easy to use and very compact. 12/27/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it! Easy to use, holds all my pictures, movies, etc. And I'm able to view my movies on my BluRay player, thru the usb connection. Very pleased! 12/10/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by fine equipment works right out of the box..just what the computer doc ordered! 03/03/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Item as Described Very easy to use. Light weight and has quick processing. 06/09/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Product Worthy for value 02/08/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Good This is a great external drive for the price. 12/14/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Buy I love this external hard drive. I purchased this to replace an older one its great. 01/16/2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by disappointed The product does not appear to be made of the best quality, the DVD player does not work with blue ray as stated, and does not come with a stand as seen in photo... 02/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by worked well i have wanted one for a long time and it was cheap 03/06/2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good external back-up storage It was good for the price and what I needed to do 10/26/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Toshiba 3.0 external hard drive This product is working well for me. 10/16/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by So far so good This is my 2nd drive from Toshiba, I am going to take the blame of my 1st drive not working on me. We'll see how this one works. 10/15/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Toshiba Excellent external drive 10/08/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good product to price ratio Works as adveritsed 09/08/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good product, easy to use good product, easy to use 06/25/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the storage The space is what I needed, a little slow in the seek time and response time when awaken. I love the flat design how it laid there on my desk, looks cool. 05/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great job, great product! Not only the user experience but also the design is perfect! Great job, great product! 11/18/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by 2 defective devices in 6 months We have already had to replace this external hard drive twice. The only reason we continue to get it is because of the warranty service. 08/02/2013
  • 2016-03-24 T08:05:43.294-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_24032180, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-18 of 18 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew466
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp