Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 12 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome I have been wanting some Muslin Blankets for my up coming little one, but didn't want to pay outrageous amount of money. These are just as good as the Aidan and Anias blankets that cost $30-$40, but SOOOOO much cheaper! I am so glad I ordered these and will probably be ordering a second set soon! 09/30/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great swaddling blankets! These blankets are adorable and great for swaddling. The two pack includes 1 with the sweet pea designs and 1 that is a solid light green - I love that they're gender neutral. The big brand muslin blankets are a bit softer, but for the price you can't beat these! So far they've held up great in the wash and seem to be great quality. I'd definitely recommend them! 08/01/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by quality made value priced I first purchased these for a friend and her baby loved to be swaddled in these,I was surprised at the quality compared to the other spendy name muslin blanket.I have since purchased several more for my twins and they also love these blankets. 07/11/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite lovey! These saved my sanity when my youngest was a colicky newborn. As a toddler, these have become his favorite blankies/comfort objects. Stretchy and breathable, perfect for warm climates. 12/13/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by happy with the purchase Just received this exact item and happy with it. It is very good quality and the price is super comparing to the same exact item in Target which cost $24.99 - this is half price!!! I mean for this price i can buy at Walmart 2 packs = 4 pieces, and it still 24.99 for 4 pieces, not 34.99 for 4 pieces in Target or Toys r us for Aden by Aden Anais brand & they are as good and big as the expensive ones. Happy with the purchase 04/15/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by light and perfect for warm weather I love these blankets. I initially got them to cover myself when nursing my son, but the weather was still kinda warm, so it was nice to not cover him in a thick too warm blanket. They're cheaper than other brands and just as good. 11/20/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great value for infant basic. Purchased these muslin swaddle blankets to be included in a baby shower basket. I like to give swaddling blankets and these are very nice without being expensive. They are large (40" X 40") and hold up well after many washes. 05/27/2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Scratchy Fabric The muslin is very rough and the area isn't large enough for swaddling by 11 pound infant. 07/02/2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by smaller & not as soft Smaller and not as soft as the more expensive brands of muslin blankets. Just "ok" 10/18/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Versatile These are great little blankets - you can swaddle tightly with them, use as a lightweight blanket, as a cover for nursing, or just putting down on the floor or ground for a clean surface. I received a couple packs of these when I was pregnant with my son and I used them regularly when he was born (he's now over a year old). 08/26/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great item. I bought these for my granddaughter. My daughter-in-law said she wished she had had them for her son, four years ago. They are light and breathable--perfect for summer. 07/12/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very light and material is perfect! The quality of material is light and perfect to use specially summer time and at bedtime. 06/01/2014
  • 2016-02-06 T05:34:51.256-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_23740699, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-12 of 12 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw510
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp