Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 64 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I enjoy these containers because they are see-through, stack well, don't hold odors, and keep a tight seal.They have a soft seal in the lid that fits well with the bottom half keeping liquids from not drip out when accidentally tipped. They are translucent so I can tell what's in each just by looking at it. They stack well and use less room in my refrigerator. They also don't harbor the strong odors like some cheaper storage containers do. I bought by first set of Snapware about a year ago. I found that I kept coming back to these four containers and only used the other storage stuff when all four Snapware were in use. I decided to buy the big 38 piece set and get rid of the other storage containers. I don't regret my decision. One word of caution. Each lid has four "snaps'. These can break off if you smack them down against the counter to get the last one of the four to close. Ask me how I know. 08/29/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not as pictured Both the website and the box show a handled top for the large rectangular container - but it is not included and an email from the company let me know that piece has been discontinued. That lid was the reason I chose this particular set, so that is why I gave it 2 stars for not meeting my expectations. All that being said, it's a well made and useful product in great sizes for leftovers and lunches and the best part - made in the USA. 11/24/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by They are smaller than I expected,but hopefully they will protect my food. I do love the fact that they do not open when dropped,and I drop them all the time. I will be buying more and larger ones. 08/10/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Buy They are durable, very airtight, and easy to wash. Plus the price was good. 07/18/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love these containers, it is nice to finally have something to put left overs and etc. in, and the lids go on and come off with ease. I will never use anything else. 08/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great buy for the money Great set for the price. A size for everything. I bought these for camping so that I have some air and water tight containers that I can just throw into the ice chest and not worry about spillage. These will be great for left overs also. love them. Good quality made, very sturdy and best of all, you can just toss them into the dishwasher. 09/25/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by not stack-able, otherwise good not stack-able, otherwise good. 09/14/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Use everyday! I use everyday and have thrown out all my other tupperware. 11/13/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Different sizes for different people. The sizes in the 38 piece BPA-free set are airtight and you can see what in in them. What is really nice is it fits in the top rack of the dishwasher. 10/31/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food storage container I have arthritis and it is hard for me to find anything that I can open easy, but this food storage container is nice easy to open and close and seals excellent. It also freezes the food and keeps it from getting frost bit. 09/17/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great containers for almost anything I love these containers as they are BPA free and airtight. Can use for food, toys, nuts and bolts, spare batteries, etc. Anything you can think of that isn't corrosive. I have some snapware that I purchased individually. This set was a good price as if purchased individually they would have cost much more. 11/15/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A lot of staff on only 19 bucks, and they work well. 10/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE MY SNAPWARE!!! Great product quality. I love it. Keeps everything so organized in my fridge! Working out so great... Storing food is a snap now !! 09/25/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by If you find a better deal, take it Snapware is great stuff, and this is about the cheapest I've found it. 09/24/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this Snapware! It is air tight and leak proof. Just what I wanted too. I would highly recommend this product to anyone.. 09/24/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what I was looking for I HATE losing tops to my bowls and things and this is the perfect solution. 09/19/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy open for child I was looking for containers that had different sizes, but were easy to open for my 1st grader to take them to school. These are good quality, had a good variety of sizes & my son is able to open them (yet they stay sealed shut when they are closed). I highly recommend them for children or older people who have a hard time opening containers. 09/04/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product that meets all expectations. Going through our stash of storage containers we came across one of the Snapware variety. Used it to take food to my mother's house for a meal. She feel in love with it. Made a great birthday gift and she is thrilled. It is easy for her to use, cleans easily, stacks and stores easily, is clear so she can see easily what is in the container, and it just looks nice in the fridge. This is one of those products that does what it was intended to do and does it well. If you are looking for a practical gift for any occasion then this is one to consider. 12/17/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by i wanted these for a purpose of using the biggest w/ the handle for a lunch box. it works great except for u cant get the middle size in the box with of the other smaller ones. and the inside where the handle is isnt flat so it doesnt want to close tight if there is anything in the way. 09/19/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great storage items 09/08/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Don't buy these. These containers are attractive plus a variety of sizes. The smaller sizes seal with no problem. The larger pieces require several attempts to seal. 04/29/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I would buy this product again and again I use it to keep food organized and fresh in fridge, excellent product 03/26/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful product The only real con I have is one of the rectangle tops had a tab break off. Usually it would still keep the contents contained but these do not. 03/23/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it Greatest plastic ware on the market. 03/23/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I Love Snapware I love these because they are durable, easy to clean and very easy to store. They fit together nicely and stay neat in the cupboard. The lids stack up nicely too and everything stays together 03/17/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product and great price I purchased this container set because I was tired of getting hit by the avalanche of mismatched cheap containers in my cabinet. I love these containers for 3 reasons. 1. They nest together neatly so my cabinet is not longer a mess. 2. The locking lids are great. I have had no problems with them latching like other reviews stated. The open and close easily. 3. They are very reasonably priced. They work just as well as the lock n lock brand and are have the price. Plus the color coded lids make it easy to find which lid goes to what container. 01/20/2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Doesn't meet expectations It looks good but when I try to snap them some of the containers are really hard to snap the lid on if even at all. 01/19/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love These These are the greatest! I love snapware for the peace of mind it gives me that things are tightly sealed whether in the refrigerator, cooler, freezer. I do not use these in the microwave, however. like any plastic ware discoloration is bound to happen. Also depending on the wattage of your wave, it can still melt them. But for storage, you can't beat them. 01/17/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by amost perfect Does not snap easily, have to work with it 01/15/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love all my snapware These containers are especially great because they are leak-proof and they "click" when they close. I have a number of them and think they're all great 01/09/2014
  • 2015-10-09T05:51:36.972-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_64, tr_64
  • loc_en_US, sid_23740370, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 59 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.