Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 5727 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by AHmazing! best diapers on the planet! My daughter sleeps a minimum of 8 hours every night and her diapers never leak! She also has sensitive skin and these don't give her any issues! not to mention the adorable mickey mouse design! 09/27/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Snug & Dry Huggies Snug & Dry are completely amazing! My baby is now 3 months old and sleeps through the entire night. I find that these are way more absorbent and can help my baby sleep comfortably, oppose to most other brands. 09/27/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by These Work For US. As a mother of 2 and a babysitter, I always recommend families try Huggies. I've dealt with sooo many different diapers that I can truly review this without bias. My son has sensitive skin and these don't irritate him at all. They hold in the wetness and don't let dirty diaper explosions slip through. 09/25/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by thank you again always buy these for all of my friends at baby showers. they help immensely for longer sleeping through the night . im sure i have turned many moms onto this product. 09/25/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Snug and Dry This diaper is really great for your little ones that are getting bigger in more ways than one. These diapers really do keep your baby snug and dry even if they have a lot to get rid of. I would definitely recommend this product to all parents out there. 09/24/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good absorption They absorbed really great at night, especially when my baby had the whole night sleep, I really like them!! 09/24/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Works for my Baby This diapers are a good price and work well for my baby. They do leak through the sides, but only rarely. I change her diaper 10-15 times a day. Most of the time they keep the pee and poop inside the diaper. She doesn't have a rash or anything so I am happy. 09/24/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfort and long lasting I have been using this Snug and Dry for many years and they never give you any accident. Good product. 09/24/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Diaper With my previous 2 kids, I was a LUVS mom. I used them religiously. After using Huggies with my 3rd, I can't believe that I didn't use them before. 09/23/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product, keeps my baby dry. Never had a problem with rash 09/22/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Snug & Dry Reliable product does the job. Never had an issue. 09/21/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by These cost less than some of the other ones but they work just as well! 09/21/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best diapers ever I love these diapers for my child. The fit is awesome and does not leak out. Its comfortable for my child to be on the go and move around in 09/20/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great the diapers are great and a good value. The diapers fit nice and tight also 09/20/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good quality of daiper fist time using huggies and very absorbment daipers love em 09/20/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by kids I have used these with both of my children and am impressed with them. No leakage issues ever. 09/20/2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not impressed These diapers are not great. They are great for car rides or going out and about but for some reason when my son crawls around the outside of the diaper seems to just slowly fall apart unless he is wearing pants (usually just a onsie since its been hot). I switched him over to the Huggies Little Movers though and they are MUCH better! 09/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by better than other diapers! I have tried the other leading brand, hands down huggies is the winner. I had a child 20 years ago and used huggies, and agian 3 months ago and huggies ever fails. Occasional leakage but what diaper doesnt? The important thing for me is diaper rash and with huggies my babu has yet to get one, I tried the other leading brand for a week and a rash started and their diapers ran small, costing even more in the long run. I will never stray away from huggies again! 09/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by they work they work my baby stays dry. and fit well unlike most diapers 09/18/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by good a good deal and perfect for use throughout the daytime. not for overnight 09/16/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love them!! I put my 16 month in these all the time and I wouldn't have it any other way! He's never ever had a leaky diaper, while wearing Huggies Snug and Dry! 09/15/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome diapers i love these diapers. they never leak and my baby is comfortable with them. 09/14/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by These keep my son dry. No diaper rash and no leaking! 09/14/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Huggins #number1 I have always used Huggies for my kids. Best brand for my baby. 09/14/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by These were awesome. Kept him dry through the night. 09/14/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by These diapers are very reliable. They are soft and very absorbent 09/14/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by wide in the hips but remains snug These diapers are my go to because they fit my twins hips better. We always change diapers after they eat and i feel like these don't squish their tummies as much but they still remain fitted around their legs. I like the stretch they have. They are a little loud because they are made of a different material than the little smugglers but I don't mind since the fit is so great! 09/13/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kept my son dry all night! Hardly ever had a leak. It was snug and dry! 09/13/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by good i love these, the plus ones are better but these are good to 09/12/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Tab rips off easily I bought 2 boxes of these and I regret it. Not buying again 09/11/2015
  • 2015-10-08T09:11:38.293-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5727, tr_5727
  • loc_en_US, sid_23662289, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 5,720 total reviews
2 3 4 5  ...  191 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.