Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 3393 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great fit & super absorbant I love this diaper for my son who is 20 months old. He is a big boy (he looks more like a 3 year old than a 1 year old). The size 6 slip on are WAY BETTER than pullups or the velcro style diapers. I love that they hold so much without looking like he had a giant lump in his pants. They hold more than pullups and they have velcro to roll them up when you take them off (pullups do not have that). I gladly pay a little extra for this diaper, i tried many other styles and brands, this is the winner. 10/11/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not Bad 1st off, let me say that my son is not a standing baby, but he is within the weight range for these and I had a coupon, so I tried them. They seemed much bigger than the regular Huggies Little Movers, but once I adjusted the sides, they actually fit my baby better than those do. They take longer to put on because I take the sides apart rather than actually slipping them on, but they provide good protection. I think they are a little better than the regulat Little Movers as far as protection; they should make the others like these. Overall, I would recommend to someone with a standing baby. 08/09/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use I like it easy to use and flexible$ 05/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by On the Go Love these diapers. Unlike the normal diapers these ones for the kid on the go are pretty awesome. No scagging, no bikini diaper look where the only thing holding the diaper is a tiny bit of tape and a prayer.. lol These are just like pull up's, so your little one can step in and be on their way. 12/08/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Diaper Out There I bought these because my 15 month old wanted to start potty training, but pullups where too big for her. I was amazed at how well they hold up. They are a diaper and pull up in one. My daughter is now 21 months and we still use them as training pants for when we leave the house and bed time. They can hold all night with no leaks, come off easy when you need them too, and they give your toddler a great "big kid" feeling. I love these and have recommended them to many people. They are great!. 3+ 09/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love these diapers My little boy is a too active kid since 8 months old and was too dificult change him... so I use these like underwear... is pretty easy to use them. Confortable and absorvents enought... now he is a toddler and we are starting "potty training".. i love these diapers 05/29/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy on, easy off very easy to pull on and to pull off...the Velcro fasteners make it easy to change messy diapers...a little too easy sometimes. I make sure to restrict access to the fasteners by immediately putting pants on little one. (learned that one the hard way) 12/05/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Chubby Baby Approved!!!! i love the stretchy sides the other ones tend to irritate my babies hips but these fit her comfortably and adjust to her waist. 11/19/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these! I love these diapers, they have a nice fit and great absorbancy. I can use them for overnight much better than potty training diapers of any brand. But they pull up and down like potty training diapers and these are a better value. 07/26/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the "pull up" diaper for smaller babies Were not quite as padded as I would have liked. I purchase diapers monthly for my grand daughter. 10/22/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dont hold enough These diapers are good for the day just for about 2-3 hours maybe but you have to change it quickly because they wont hold enough and the poop will leak reallu bad that you would have to change the clothes. 12/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by These diapers are great and walmart... sent these diapers so fast it made my head spin! 07/12/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great job huggies!! Great for my busy 2 year-old 11/23/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect fit for the little mover After months of trying my daughter out in different slip on style diapers I tried these and fell in love with them. I have been using these for about 6 months now and have not had any leaks at all. They have cute designs that the children will love and are very well made. They slip on easily and fully cover my daughters front and back in which with the others, covering the back was the biggest problem. They were all too small except for these and they covered her perfectly. They have tabs on each side that you can pull to easily remove them and since my daughter has been wearing these we have started potty training and she helps pull them up and down with ease. These are perfect for potty training.  11/19/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Huggies are great for the children at our center. They protect them from major accidents. 11/05/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst diapers ever We have been buying Huggies since our son was born and have never been disappointed until now. These just don't hold as much as little movers and I don't think these are good for active toddlers. Our son has had quite a few blowouts in these as well, which has never happened in any other diaper. They would probably be good if you're trying to potty train but that's about it. 11/01/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for little people who refuse to lay back MY little guy decided he had enough with staying horizontal for diaper changes. It was a battle and I will spare the details when the diaper was dirty. These are great. Easy to put on and have the latches on the side for easy removal when the diapers are wet or dirty. I have only 2 requests for the wizards at Huggies- 1. Can we please have the wetness indicator line? Those from the little snugglers were so useful! 2. It feels to me that the little snugglers were softer than the little movers. I know these have to go up and down chunky thighs but they feel a little rough on material on the sides. Other than that, great change. Still a battle to change the diaper but at least he can stand and complain about it :) 10/22/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for busy toddlers! When I first saw the commercials for toddler slip on diapers, I immediately started searching where I could buy them. I needed something that would comfortably fit my now 14 month old while she moves around during the day. This diaper is stretchy, durable for wetness and just plain awesome. I don't have to fuss when it comes to "slipping on" or slipping off. And if she has a messy diaper, the side straps which are long and wide, allow for easy removal. The only reason why I gave 4/5 star rating is because the fit is a little off. Our LO is wearing the right size for her weight but I still notice little lines on her skin sometimes. Maybe a size up would be better sense my daughter is on the taller side. I just don't want the diaper to fit too loosely. 10/22/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Strong Diaper! This diaper is great for my little one during the day. She runs around the house and there is no sagging! 10/21/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for my 15 mo!!! I really love Huggies Little Movers diapers, but with a 15 mo that never wants to stay still diaper time quickly became a chore! These Huggies Litttle Movers Slip ons/Diaper Pants are AMAZING! I can just slip them right on her like putting on pants. It's quick, easy, and convenient. They are even more leak resistant than the non slip on ones and fit her like a charm. So glad I discovered these at the store this month!!! 10/18/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Huggies never seem to disappoint ! Huggies continue to be the best diaper brand for my children. I have been a Huggies loyalist for years and will continue to be. 10/16/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does a perfect job I started using this diaper for my 11month old when changing him became a battle which I often lost. With this diaper you just pull it on and the struggle and wiggling legs are over. It's also very absorbent during the day and at night, we haven't had any leaks since using it either. I found that pampers was best from 0-12mths but once they start standing this diaper is the best. It's also a huge timesaver when you are out, again all you do is pull it up or pull the tabs apart when changing. The diaper is very well made, it's just the right size to give full coverage even when your kid is between sizes and it's a great time saver. I highly recommend this diaper especially when your child gets to that struggling I don't want to stay still to change stage. 10/16/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 perfect! my littel guy loves these and so do I. highly recommend for all babies! 10/14/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Higgies slip on It a good slip on pamperos for baba who are ver y Active and it is likages free 10/10/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by For your little on the goers Huggies slip-ons were great for my little one. They gave her the stretch she needed to move around and they kepted her dry while she was running around. My daughter loved being able to put them on by herself, It made her happy like she was finally a big girl. Huggies are my #1 pick and all time favorite brand!! I highly recommend them to everyone as I have to everyone so far(: 10/08/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by They do the job! I liked them and the idea enough to purchase, the are great for movers and shakers that are able to stand. Which I purchased them prematurely, my son is an escape artist when it comes to diapering and i hoped it would solve the issue but as soon as I would get one leg in and go for the other he would slip the first leg right out again. I would recommend them for babies over 8 mos and will be trying them again in about 2 mos! 10/08/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful purchase I love how its still a diaper but is like a pull up. Awsome move 10/05/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it! Tried these for the first time today and I already love them. So easy to use. Great way to reach my toddler how to take off the diaper himself. Will definitely be buying these more. 10/05/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Slip Ons Are Great Just started using the slip on diapers, to help with potty training. I prefer these slip ons over pull-ups because they still hold as much as a normal diaper, my son is not quite ready for pull ups because he can still pee through them, so these are the next step woking up to pull ups. 10/04/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by easy This product fits my son very well, I have never seen him have a problem with these diapers. He doesn't pull on it or even try to take it off cause I think it so comfy to him. 10/03/2015
  • 2015-11-27 T06:50:19.689-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3393, tr_3393
  • loc_en_US, sid_23662261, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 3,393 total reviews
2 3 4 5  ...  114 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.