Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1640 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Razor I love this product. It works great and can be reused several times so it's also economical. I only use Gillette products for shaving. 03/03/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this razor brand but I do like the endurance of the razor head soap thing...but at best it lasts like 3times n after that the soap thingies fall off.other then that the razor it self is very durable and also lasts a while 02/21/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by great razor You must try this product Leave my skin so soft and smooth. Great buy. 01/30/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by it's a razor it works well and doesn't leave cuts in the skin, very good product 01/19/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved loved loved I had the chance to try this product out for free, signed up for them somewhere (haha can't remember where) but I loved it, close shave, didn't have to use shaving cream or soap, lasted for days longer than just your usual everyday ol disposable razor, decently priced, readily available at most places, HIGHLY recommend 01/15/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by good for one or two uses Tried this razor for the first time tonight. Worked great. I like that you don't need shave gel. My legs feel so smooth 11/03/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! I've been using the Venus Spa razors and replacement cartridges for a couple of years now. This is THE BEST (and closest) shave a woman can ask for. The best part-no shaving cream needed-EVER! 08/12/2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Olay Moisturising Lotion This lotion moisturises and improves skin softness and smoothness to leave skin youthful looking. 08/05/2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Olay Moisturising Lotion This lotion moisturises and improves skin softness and smoothness to leave skin youthful looking. 07/28/2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Olay Moisturising Lotion This lotion moisturises and improves skin softness and smoothness to leave skin youthful looking. 07/28/2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Olay Moisturising Lotion This lotion moisturises and improves skin softness and smoothness to leave skin youthful looking. 07/28/2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Olay Moisturising Lotion This lotion moisturises and improves skin softness and smoothness to leave skin youthful looking. 07/28/2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Olay Moisturising Lotion This lotion moisturises and improves skin softness and smoothness to leave skin youthful looking. 07/28/2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Olay Moisturising Lotion This lotion moisturises and improves skin softness and smoothness to leave skin youthful looking. 07/23/2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Olay Moisturising Lotion This lotion moisturises and improves skin softness and smoothness to leave skin youthful looking. 07/23/2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Olay Moisturising Lotion This lotion moisturises and improves skin softness and smoothness to leave skin youthful looking. 07/23/2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Olay Moisturising Lotion This lotion moisturises and improves skin softness and smoothness to leave skin youthful looking. 07/23/2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Olay Moisturising Lotion This lotion moisturises and improves skin softness and smoothness to leave skin youthful looking. 07/22/2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Olay Moisturising Lotion This lotion moisturises and improves skin softness and smoothness to leave skin youthful looking. 07/22/2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Olay Moisturising Lotion This lotion moisturises and improves skin softness and smoothness to leave skin youthful looking. 07/22/2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Olay Moisturising Lotion This lotion moisturises and improves skin softness and smoothness to leave skin youthful looking. 07/22/2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Olay Moisturising Lotion This lotion moisturises and improves skin softness and smoothness to leave skin youthful looking. 07/22/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exfoliating & soft on sensitive skin If you have sensitive skin, I definitely recomend this product. It provides close shave. Soft and gentle on my sensitive skin. I have very sensitive skin. I have tried every razor on the market and this is the only razor that doesn't give me razor burns or bumps. After many years of testing and trying and being in pain from razor burns and itchiness, I finally found something that is soft and gentle on my skin. This is the only razor I will stick to. 06/01/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love I have used the Venus razor since it came out and through all the changes. This is by far the best, and my legs feel better than when I get waxed. 05/24/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by The Venus & Olay Sugarberry Razor with Moisture Bar. This is the worst personal hygiene product. I recently tried the Venus & Olay Sugarberry Razor with Moisture Bar. This is possibly one of the worst personal hygiene products I have ever tried. Within 3 days the top moisture bar just fell off. Within the first 4-5 days the goop from the moisture bar had clogged the blades so much the razor was rendered next to useless. After much scrubbing and then resorting to using a shaving gel I continued to use it hoping the blades themselves were not going to be a total waste. The buildup turned out to be too much to salvage the razor. I was left with a less than close shave which also resulted in some ingrown hair which I have not experienced in over a decade. Venus products are usually quite good even though considerably more expensive. This product being ridiculously expensive was also a huge disappointment and quite horrible. No thanks. 04/24/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Razoe Ever Used Razor was completely blunt even on first use, bottom moisture bar fell off while on its stand top moisture bar didn't last much longer. Really disappointed. 03/24/2015
Rated 3 out of 5 Nice Razor Nice Razor. Value for money. go for it. will recommend this for all women 03/03/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The only razor I use now! I read some of the negative reviews with this product, and do not agree with them. I have been using these razors since they introduced them onto the market and the only time I had these problems (such as the bars falling off the razor, I had left them near moisture/humidity and the bars were getting down to the end of their lives.) I never buy shaving cream anymore! These razors have it built in. I absolutely love these, and it cuts down my shaving time in half! WOO!!! These do get a close shave, and are typical of any Venus razor. Venus, please NEVER get rid of this product. In fact, you should enhance them, and create more variety. Thanks! 02/07/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Do not recommend I purchased it with the thought of olay leaving my skin soft but First use the bars of olay fell off total waste of $ put another and the same thing happen. Ill go back to the original venus shaver. 01/29/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not as good as Venus Embrace I normally use the Venus Embrace razor but I thought I would give this one a shot. It has to be one of the worst razors I have ever purchased. The moisture bars are sticky and after one use it looks like I have used it multiple times. I may be able to use it one more time before I have to throw it out. I didn't think it gave a close shave or feel that great on my skin. I wouldn't recommend or purchase this again. I'm going back to the Embrace for sure! 01/19/2015
  • 2016-03-24 T08:47:42.963-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1640, tr_1640
  • loc_en_US, sid_23658449, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 1,640 total reviews
2 3 4 5  ...  55 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw262
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp