Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 44 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great product, cost is in the cap! This is a great product for storing homemade baby food, but the cost is definitely in the cap! Wish they sold just the bags because the caps can easily be reused. 02/24/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love These Unfortunately I had to buy mine from babies r us, because walmart didn't sell them 4 months ago, but I *LOVE* these pouches! While a little messy to fill, even with the fill station, they make it easy to feed your baby such wholesome homemade food! Even when my baby outgrows purees, I can still use these for applesauce, yogurt mixes and smoothies with no mess on the go! The spoons (sold separately) screw on with no hassle. However, please note that they are NOT reusable, as I've heard some people complain about that. If you're not into throwing your pouches out, these are NOT for you. They do make a reusable pouch, but they are more expensive for one, but walmart has a really good bundle for a good price. These one-use pouches are only a few cents cheaper than babies r us, but over all those few pennies will add up. 07/01/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! I LOVE this product, you will need to purchase the squeeze station to fill them. I fill them with fruit puree and my 9 year old grabs one from the freezer every morning and takes it to school. 10/18/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome product Easy to use. I would suggest ordering doubles since you can't purchase the pouches in store. People have said in reviews that the pouches are hard to find, which they are not but they can only be purchased online it seems. 09/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by So far, so good I just started using these pouches and am completely satisfied so far. They seem sturdy, no leaks, easy to use. I like that they are clear so I can see what's inside. I ordered another box already. They're shaped just like the store-bought pouches so it's a familiar feel for my little. Easy transition and now I'll be saving a ton of money and have complete control over what goes inside. 04/21/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by So stinking convenient! Best thing EVER if you make homemade baby food! It has never been easier to fill, store, thaw, feed, clean up or travel with these handy little pouches! I ordered a second case as soon as I tried 1 pouch! Love. Love. LOVE!!! 07/23/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional product Bought these in combination with the squeeze station. They not only work for my 4mo sons baby food but i also use them for my 5yo daughters lunch. She thinks they're amazing. No mess and she doesn't have to wait for someone to help her open her applesauce/yogurt she can twist the cap off herself. Very satisfied with my purchase. I see future purchases in my future :) 04/16/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very practical! A great way to bring baby food when going out. 03/10/2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Reusable This product is great because I know what my little girl is eating. But hate it because I can not re use these. I make a lot at a time would be great to have Ziploc for easy cleaning and more caps. 03/08/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love these pouches! This is the second time I purchase these pouches online since my store doesn't carry them. I love them and most importantly so do my kids! What I like is that I know exactly what they are eating, I make them smoothies, or fill them with yogurt, or applesauce. I fill them up with a squeeze bottle since I don't have the squeeze station, but it works! Lol. 01/31/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Saves money and time! Saves money and time. Easy to use with the infantino system. 11/21/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product I love these pouches and i have to rebuy every 3 weeks because my son uses at least 3 a day. I have found that these are $9 cheaper than the ones sold in stores ($19.99) and these come wit 50 caps compared to the ones sold in stores which only come with 20; & they are exactly the same except the ones sold in store have animals on them (who cares). 10/30/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love this product But why did you cut the amount of lids?? I have been using this system since my daughter was 5 months old and I love it!! I can make enough food for the whole month making it easy on Dad while I am at work, and I know she is eating well when she is at Daycare. I just picked up another box of pouches 2 days ago and started making my month's batch of food when I realized there were only 25 caps in the box. I hadn't realized they changed the packaging! I can't fill these other 25 packs until I use the first 25, which makes no sense. Are we only supposed to make 4 oz of food at a time? 09/10/2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Squeeze Pouches Love the system and the pouches. Big complaint in that the pouches come in 50 to a box but only 25 lids! Plus you don't sell the lids separate! What is up with that??? How am I to use the other 25 pouches???? Something not right with that ratio! 09/05/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Genius These are incredible and so easy to use! Much easier than cooking a meal! The only HUGE comment I have to say is that I am surprised they have not made those pouches re-USABLE yet, even better than recyclable! Seems to me all that would need to be added is a great ziploc on the pouch for cleaning. I think this needs to be their next unveiling! 08/31/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I live these, they are perfect for home or travel I use a disposable icing bag to fill, it works great!! 08/31/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best way To store food for babies! That's the best way to store food for babies and toddlers ever! I have been using infantino fresh squeezed since my first child was born and now with my daughter! Love it and will always recommend to friends! 06/08/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by best thing ever 2015 Making your own baby food is a snap. You can see what you have and even write on the pouches. Didn't give it 5 starts only because once baby starts on more solid food you can't use chunkier purees it always has to be smooth, and hard to tell how much food is in each pouch. 05/23/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by best product for making homemade baby fo Were do in start. I just love this product bottom line. Every mom needs this. Such a health more efficient way to feed baby. The organic pouches were great but also expensive. But this right here cuts my monthly baby food and half. Every baby shower i attend i will sure bring this. 03/09/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome!!! These products are awesome. I bought the station and reusable bundle and these pouches. And they help much and are so simple to use. 02/13/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works great Love these products! 02/02/2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by not as big You would think they would offer larger bags. These are smaller then the store version. 01/18/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by very helpful i love these my frezzer is always full of pouches. i love that i can just use them and tose them and not deal with clean up. my daughter loves them its how i get her to eat her fruits and vegetables without her relizing it . its defiantly a must buy! 01/14/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love our Squeeze Station! We love this product! We have been using it for over a year and currently have another box of 50 pouches on the way. My girls 2, 5, and 7 all love these pouches. I can send them as part of a school lunch, take in the car, take to dance, even when we do things like theme parks and the zoo. So convient, thank you for the wonderful prduct, I'm sure we will be using it for quite a while. 01/05/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this organizer! We love this convient storage system! Mine is currently full of apple sauce for my girls! Its very similar to a breast milk storage system but more dorable feeling. 01/05/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easiest way to do purees!! I love this product!! Can't say enough good things about it! U will need to purchase the squeeze station by infantino to fill these pouches. It may seem pricey to get the system to begin with but it saves so much $$ once your baby starts going through baby food. Beats spending 1.68$ for some of the baby food puree "organic" pouches sold already made. If your baby eats 1-2 pouches per meal that adds up quick. I think I estimated it roughly costs about 25-35cents per pouch to produce one pouch that includes your food cost as well in it.Based on 50 that comes in a box. That's a huge savings to me. Healthy food for baby win win! 12/02/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome product at great price! i purchased this with the Fresh Squeeze System. I would recommend it to anyone! 10/12/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Infantino Fresh Squeezed 50-Pack Squeeze Pouches My baby loves it. It's very easy to feed him with the pouches. No mess and easy clean up after each meal. When we go out I put some apple sauce in it and my baby is entertain while I shop. I recommend this product. 10/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly what I wanted This was exactly what I was looking for to store my baby's purÌ©es. I make the whole batch for the week and store in the freezer. I really wanted to make my baby's food so I knew what she was eating, but worried that my busy work schedule and business travel wouldn't allow for that. These bags make it easy enough even her dad can do it :) 08/25/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great on the go These are a great option for making your own food. I use these for all 3 of my children ages 6, 2 and 9 months. They freeze wonderfully. I like to take them when we travel for an easy snack in the car. 08/05/2014
  • 2016-03-24 T08:50:14.515-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_44, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_23658319, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 44 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew386
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp