Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 30 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Baby Highchair At a fair price this high chair does it all. It reclines, has a 5 point safety harness, adjust in height, and folds up. The reclining back and 5 point safety harness was ideal for our 5 month old that was starting to eat baby food but was unable to sit up all the way and support herself. It is useful from the time they start first foods until they are big enough to sit at the table. 01/23/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Product For The Price Great highchair. Easy to assemble. The only issue I have is getting the tray to clip on sometimes. Other than that the product has been wonderful and my daughter enjoys sitting in it. 06/08/2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by not happy this product is very poorly designed very cheaply made had nothing but problems with it since I have had it called the company and they have given me nothing but the runaround definitely do not recommend this product anyone 03/06/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bought this as a baby shower gift! Love the colors! 09/15/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good high chair for the price This high chair is a good chair and works great. The only thing I dislike Is when you go to put the tray on, it can be a hassle trying to get it to click. Other than that it is a good high chair. 03/13/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great high chair I bought this for my house since I'm a new grandma I really like that it has different positions also like that it folds up very happy with this. 09/23/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT I love it. Tried to go the cheaper route and bought a high chair that didn't recline. MISTAKE!! For close to the same price I purchased this one and it does it all. SATISFIED. 10/16/2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by For the price its worth it This is a pretty nice high chair for the price. My only issue is that the legs open so far that it takes up alot of space. Good other than that. 05/12/2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Pretty colors for a girl but not the best quality The chair pad is absolutely gorgeous for a little girl. The tray and adjustable handle is not very user friendly. It took me a few tries before getting it on. This is my 4th child so I'm used to working these things. I also had trouble with reclining. The latch is also difficult to work with. I am expecting another girl and was hoping this would last but I think I may return for a different one maybe another brand. 01/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it!! It was easy to as emblem and love the colors. It's perfect for my small kitchen easy to open and close. Does seem like I may need a bigger chair as my daughter grows but should last her at least I year I hope she's 8 months now weighs almost 20 lbs. But overall it's a great Christmas gift from my mother to her granddaughter 12/11/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this Hi Chair. I love this Hi Chair. We have on for my 17 month old Granddaughter and we love it. That's why I just got another one for my first Great Granddaughter's Baby Shower. Extremely convenient and easy to use and keep clean. Nice product. 03/17/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! Bought this for my goddaughter and she loves it. Easy to store and beautiful colors. 03/14/2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by good seat for the price We've had this highchair for about 3 months now. My 9 month old daughter seems comfortable in it. The seat and tray wipe clean easily and I like the fact that the top tray can be removed. The tray moves easily but I don't remove it completely because it is kind of hard to get back on one handed. The wheeles glide easily and lock as well to prevent it rolling. The seat is height adjustable and the seat folds for easier storage. I do find that it gets dirty under the cushion pretty easy but my daughter is only on finger foods right now so makes a mess regardless. Overall it's a good seat for the price.....mommyof4boys2girls 02/28/2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Broken Got most of the chair together. Went to put the last part on and couldn't. The plastic was messed up in the molding process or something. Returned it and ordered a replacement. If the next one is messed up like this one, it wont get another chance. 02/20/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Perfect, just like the photo 02/17/2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by broken One of the legs was broke upon opening the item. Also some parts were already assembled that shouldnt have been. Obviously a return from someone else and it was put right back on shelf for sale. This was a christmas gift to someone. They likely will return it and purchase another one elsewhere. 12/31/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I like it I really like this item it was very easy to install I would recommend it looks exactly like the picture. 12/15/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good product I like everything about this high chair so far; the reclining seat, adjustable height and rolling wheels. It has all the things I was looking for at a great cost. 12/14/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! I got this for my 4/5 month old who doesn't sit up. She seemed to cry every time we had dinner so I wanted to find something that she was safe in and able to sit in without being able to sit alone. This high chair is perfect for that. The five point harness allows her to be safe. The leaning positioning of the seat itself allows her to lean back. She can sit with us at the table. We have a higher top table so it fits right under it. The only thing that I see as a "bad" issue is that the tray seems to lean downward a little. However, it does not change anything. It functions properly. This is definitely recommended for quality and price. 06/17/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by good buy! very happy with this purchase! easy to assemble. no instructions needed! 05/06/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Quality Chair is poorly made. The backrest is not sturdy. Would be fine for an infant but not suitable for a toddler. 04/24/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by love this print I love the print on the high chair. my daughters only four months and hasn't used it yet but its much prettier in person than in pic and im sure my daughter will love it. I cant wait to use it. it has all the features and the best print and best price of any other high chair I looked at. 01/17/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by so cute This high chair was very easy to put together. Arrived right on time. My 2 month old already enjoys sitting in it and the 5 point harness is great to help her sit in place. 01/06/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 IT WAS USED!!! This is my first time ever writing a review because I am usually satisfied but not today!! I got the chair yesterday and opened this morning. Upon taking it out of the box I noticed the bottom where the feet touch was dirty, a brown-orange stain. I automatically thought it was maybe dust from the box, but as I tried wiping it off, it wouldn't come off. I started inspecting the rest of the parts and noticed there was scratches, marks, black dust, and the wheels seemed used. Then, I began to inspect the actual seat where my baby would go and found baby hairs all over the chair!! I was disgusted and I cannot believe Walmart would send me a USED, YES USED Chair!! Will get a refund and NEVER shop here again!! 11/21/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Good To spite the wheel span being way bigger than the measurements said when I was going to purchase it, it does fold up nicely. I just have t o re-arrange my home to make it comfortable. The Width should not be 25" when the wheel span is over 33". Big dif 11/09/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by So so product It has a big gap between the baby and the tray.my baby is to small and gets lots between the middle 10/15/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very helpful Not only can she eat in her high chair, but she can also play with her toys, which allows me to get things done around the house... 09/22/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Baby high chair-savannah Awesome, best product I've ever purchased for a baby ! Convenient ! 02/22/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it so far! Easy to assemble & daughter loves it! Just wish the shoulder straps could tighten a little bit more 12/21/2013
  • 2016-03-24 T09:04:35.758-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_23657584, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 30 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew287
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp