See All Reviews
Rated 4 out of 5 by 13 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Great Grill set!! I was EXTREMELY surprised at how good quality these grill tools are!! For $20 bucks it's one of the best bargains I've ever got! I 100% recommend this product!!! 05/14/2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very cheaply made I guess you get what you pay for. This set is pretty flimsy. Wish I had of gotten a better set. 06/13/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product for the price I bought this set for my husband for Father's Day and he loves it. Good quality for the price. 06/22/2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by plastic case latches are poorgrade When i opened the box to examine the contents of the plastic case I discovered that the flimsy latch that secures the case,one of them was already broken upon shipment I would like them to send me another case rather than I having to take it to the store and wait in a line for an hour just to hear that they will order me one................ 08/21/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A lot of bang for your buck! Here's what else is cool about this great inexpensive gadget. You can set the temperature to what you want the meat to be (the digital meat thermometer fork as a meat guide on the back of it) and it will tell you the current temperature as well as the temperature you want to achieve. So if someone else has taken over the grilling for you, they too can keep track of the ideal internal temperature goal. The fork will beep when you reached your desired temperature. Another great feature is the digital meat thermometer's built-in timer. On the back of the fork, you can move a switch from Thermo to Timer. Now you can set an alarm to go off to remind you to check the meat. Clever. When having guests over, it's easy to get distracted, helping someone with a drink, getting the side dishes prepared, etc. Having a timer is great to remind me. I can simply set the alarm and bring the digital meat thermometer fork inside with me as I carry out these duties. I’ve received compensation for my time and efforts in creating this review. All thoughts and opinions are my own. 05/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Backyard Grill 17-Piece Premium BBQ Set We purchased this to go along with our grill and love using them. We have not had any issues so far. 01/22/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Just as described 07/30/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice Set This set is very nice. It has everything you need. I gave one to my son and he loves it so I bought a second one for my other son. 07/21/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by It is a great set for anyone who loves to cook on the grill. The only issue was with the case. It was cracked in a few places where it holds the pieces into place. 06/26/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great Excellent gift item. My son loves it. 01/01/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Value Like others have said great value, happy with most of the pieces it includes except for the brush cleaner. On the first use of the the brush grill cleaner a bunch of the bristles came loose. 08/18/2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Recomended I purchased this set as what I thought was a good purchase. First off the blow mold case is cheap it is weak and doesn't hold anything in place and is already breaking. I thought the temp fork would be great although the time it takes to get a reading your not sure if it's the temp of the meat or the heat from the grill (not accurate). I bought a Farberware brush the rubber ones in outdoor department didn't look like a good cooking tool. I have used the tongs and the spatula the tongs are hard to use if you are a person with small hands! In all I guess we get what we pay for.. 07/29/2015
  • 2015-10-06T08:21:24.548-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_23597946, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-13 of 13 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.