Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 9 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a tremdous value. I did a lot of shopping in all of the baby stores & online. Similar cribs were selling for over $400 and not even as heavy as this one. The instructions were easy to follow and everythng went together well. I'm very happy with my purchase & I can't wait till I start using it. 07/03/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product! My baby is not due for another month so the crib has not yet been put to use, BUT...it is absolutely beautiful and the price was so low compared other websites. Very very satisfied thus far! 06/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great Shipped very fast was a little confusing to put together but overall I will say a great product for the price my little nursery looks so cute with it i was a little nervous to buy it cuz I didn't know the quality but it doable 06/11/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful but a small dent My husband was able to put this together in less than an hour and it comes with all that you need to do so. I love the look of this crib, even though I never saw it in person before it arrived. My one complaint is that there is a dent, more like a puncture mark on the top level of the front of the crib, which was the last piece he secured. At that point I'm not about to have his disassemble the whole thing, box it up and take it back to the store. We will try to fill it with something that is not toxic. 10/06/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Crib - Great Value We shopped around a lot until we settled on this crib. It was reasonably priced, and is actually made out of wood instead of MDF. The only problem (whicn really isn't a problem) is that the panel on the front is high, so you couldn't see the bed skirt that we had purchased. 08/26/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Nice crib! This is a beautiful crib and really easy to put together 5 stars***** 06/21/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful but damaged This is a beautiful, high quality crib for a gender neutral nursery. Inspect every piece when you receive it before assembling it. My headboard arrived with cracks. My husband already assembled it when we discovered the cracks. We decided to keep it because it would've been a bigger hassle to pack it up and send it back. 08/06/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Extremely Disappointed I was extremely disappointed by the quality of the crib. When it first arrived and the pieces were taken out of the box to be assembled, certain pieces were discolored including the front board. The pieces were yellowed and stained. After calling the manufacturer, replacement pieces were sent only to find those, too, were yellowed and discolored. A total of three (3) additional shipments of replacement pieces were needed to complete the crib. While I certainly wouldn't buy this crib again, it can be said the manufacturer's customer service was easy to speak with and pieces, albeit discolored pieces, were sent out immediately (the crib was still under warranty.) 07/15/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fisher-Price Lakeland Fixed-Side Convert. Crib Was very impressed with the quality of this crib. It arrived quickly and in good shape- no scratches or dents. We purchased the snow white color. It was pretty easy to assemble. Haven't used it yet but it is incredibly durable and I love it! 05/26/2015
  • 2016-03-24 T08:31:22.719-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_23595240, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-9 of 9 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw296
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp