Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 49 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful I initially had picked out a much more expensive crib but after inspecting the current reviews of that crib, decided against it. I decided I wanted quality without breaking the bank! I searched Babies R' Us, Target, and Walmarts sites and read reviews about all the cribs that matched the look that we were wanting. I found this crib and the matching changing table and there was not one bad review about the quality and it quickly stood out when compared to the other cribs. Target and Walmart carry this crib but Walmart was a little cheaper so I ordered it and had it shipped to home. It arrived in perfect condition. My husband had both the changign table and the crib put together in less than an hour and it looks amazing! A very classy, elegant set! 02/04/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Purchase! Purchased for our daughter. This is an adorable crib! Very easy to assemble. Took my husband less than 30 minutes to put together. Arrived in great condition, flawless paint job. We were very pleased with our purchase and would definitely recommend. Only downside, this is a very feminine style crib so I'm not sure how it would be for a boys room! 08/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Solid little crib - You'll be pleased. This is actually a Bivona & Company product that was built under license for Mattel and Fisher Price. It is a very solid little crib. Relatively nonsense free assembly. Can be completed entirely using the single allen wrench with is included in the parts bag. A two-person assembly would probably be best, but can be put together by a single adult person with too much grief. The crib has a well-applied, very nice, clean, gloss finish. It should be very durable, easy to spot clean (damp, soapy cloth) and I believe it look great for a very long time with just simple, moderate care. We coupled this with a Sealy Baby - Ultra Rest Crib and Toddler Mattress. It was a perfect snug fit just like it should be. In summary, I would rate this crib very high on the value scale. Beautiful, solid, easy to maintain and it was priced very reasonably in comparison with other cribs we saw on the market. Best of luck and best wishes! You'll like this crib. 11/22/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful, easy assembly, quick delivery The title says it all, except for one thing: I originally found this item on amazon and placed it in my cart to order the next day. (We have prime 2 day shipping so we tried to time the order so that someone would be home to receive the package.) Well overnight the amazon price went up $30! I did a quick Google search and found the same item here, plus the toddler rail for less than the new amazing price - plus walmart threw in free shipping! It arrived 3 days later in excellent condition. My husband and I put it together in about 45 minutes- the first 20 of which was trying to understand the instructions, but once we figured it out, it went quickly. It's all put together and awaiting our little one's arrival. We ordered the snow white color, and it is a TRUE white, no yellowing or off-white at all. Wold definitely recommend this crib. The only negative is that the highest setting for infants still seems pretty low but my husband and I are both tall so I don't think that's going to be an issue. Something to consider if you are a little on the lower side :) 09/05/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful crib Bought this crib for my grand daughter and it's just beautiful! Would buy it again for sure !! 06/12/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect I just purchased this crib to keep at my house for my Granddaughter. It was easy and quick to install, no flaws. Pretty little crib. Price is right. Highly recommend this crib. 01/12/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it I bought this crib in blush to go in my French-style, pink and gray nursery. It is beautiful. Surprisingly, Wal-Mart shipped it without a ding or scratch. I've had bad experiences with Wal-Mart furniture being damaged when I got it home, or when it was shipped to my house, not the case here. I just wish the price wasn't lowered so much since I bought it a couple of months ago, but I still love it. 09/29/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great crib I'm so glad I picked this crib for my daughter's nursery. I looked at much more expensive cribs but decided to try this one. It fit the shabby-chic theme I was going with and was a bargain at only $149! It was easy to put together and seems like a great quality. I highly recommend this crib. 08/21/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Crib I purchased this for my new granddaughter who is on the way soon. My son-in-law told me it was easy to assemble and I saw pictures of it and it is beautiful. 02/14/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Blush review Let me start by saying, I ordered this from WM 2 weeks ago in Blush pink and it was only $139.00 an awesome deal. They've raised the price for some reason. The crib seems a little small but fits a regular crib mattress no problem. It doesn't come with a toddler rail, so if you want a safety rail to convert it into a daybed you'll have to order it separately, which is ok because I didn't plan to use a rail. It's pretty and made sturdy. It isn't as dark in color as I hoped. It's barely pink and shows better in contrast with white walls and sheets. I have to say overall im PLEASED and would recommend it, even at the higher price 10/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super crib .. Nice and stable Really good value !! I saved a lot on the cribs ( twins ) and my decorator added little gold medallions and they look so expensive :)) 10/19/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely precious baby crib! This crib went beyond my expectations for the price. My husband and I easily set it up in about 15 minutes with no problems at all. Very sturdy, BEAUTIFULLY made crib. I would recommend this crib to anyone. I am very pleased with my purchase! 06/04/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful crib, love it! I found this crib online and immediately fell in love with it! I originally wanted the snow white color but every site online was literally sold out for weeks so I decided to order the blush color instead. I actually love it more than the white one! It's a beautiful pale pink and is so pretty and feminine for a little girls nursery. It also goes well with the white dresser and changing table we ordered from Walmart as well. The crib was very easy to put together and looks beautiful in my daughters nursery! I can't wait to use it once she arrives! 09/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Adorable I love it! We're having twin girls next month and this crib is perfect! 01/06/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Bed The pictures for this bed does not do it any justice. The bed is beautiful, sturdy and easy to assemble. I got the cherrywood finish, and I love it. 07/28/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Trust Fisher Price Received crib in good shape. Easy to put together. The manufacturer quality control is something I can appreciate. Received two cribs from STORKCRAFT (unfamiliar name) and they couldn't even manage to make sure holes were drill on the right side of the cribs TWO SEPARATE TIMES! Said all this to say, you get what you pay for. Go for the name, when price is in reason, to assure quality. Thank you Fisher Price for getting it right. 10/16/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Blush I was very hesitant on getting this blush colored crib. I have always wanted a white crib but this color was on sale. I am so glad I did get this color instead. It is so girly and so pretty. I love it. A little annoying to put together if your doing it by yourself. It took me about a hour to do so. So worth the frustration though. I highly reccomend this color and crib if your wanting something REALLY girly and soft. The pink is a soft pink it's not overwhelmingly pink. 09/23/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Looking! Overall, I'm impressed by this crib. It's very sturdy and looks nice. It did have a few slight imperfections that seemed to happen during the shipping process, but overall, a very good value for the amount paid. It looks very similar to a Pottery Barn crib, but for much less money! 06/13/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great crib for the price. Bought this crib for my daughter. So far it appears to be great. Easy to assemble and looks really cute in the small nursery with all the bedding. Haven't used it yet but hope it is as good as it looks. 06/06/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by gift to expectant mother Very satisfied with product 01/22/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it !! Easy to assemble My husband assembled it in 15 minutes !! 11/22/2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by It's an ok product The design is nice but the product itself is thin and flimsy. The first day I assembled it my three year old was holding from the rail in an attempt to climb the crib, and the material is thin and stretchy that I was afraid it would break right there. I could have spended $40 more and get a very sturdy crib. I hope no accidents would happen while the baby is in it. I am conserned when the baby gets active and shakes the sides of crib or pull in an attempt to get out. Also, the three different positions are close to each other that does not make that much of difference for adjustment. Overall spend a little more and have a peice of mind. 06/10/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So beautiful I bought this crib for my daughter lil bundle of joy coming soon and it's beautiful and sturdy we just love it 03/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Very nice, sturdy, not cheap looking crib. Was surprised by the quality. Great buy! Looks great in the baby's room! 02/26/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great crib Great, nice, easy to install. 02/13/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful It was beautifully packaged and the blush color was wonderful. We haven't used it yet but it went together very easily. It is well made and sturdy. 01/29/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing so far We put our crib together today to make sure it didn't have dents and to gauge the size for the room and we love it. It was easy to put together and it looks beautiful. I love the blush color and hope i will still say it is amazing after the baby is in it! 01/26/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Flimsy This crib fits what we need out of a crib. The front and back rail are very flimsy, thin wood. It was in our price range and was delivered within 3 days using the free shipping option so that was great. The only downside is the flimsy-ness. Other than that, it was very easy to put together, like 15 minutes. 01/23/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for the price. SUPER easy to put together, and sturdy. Great quality and look for the price. 01/17/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smart Choice Handsome and sturdy and didn't break the bank. Directions appear to be written by someone with English being their first language (Bonus!) making this a very fast marriage protected assembly. 20 minutes and VOILA! Very Happy! 12/10/2014
  • 2016-03-24 T08:31:21.262-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_23595237, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 49 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew280
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp