Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 66 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice crib for the price The crib looks very nice. The color is great and the stain is even. The sides and front railings are not as sturdy as my first child's crib, but I paid $100 more for the other crib. The front railing has a tiny bit of give, However this should not be a problem because this is a crib for a baby, not a big kid. Overall it's a great crib for the price and well worth the money. 08/29/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great purchase Crib arrived very quickly and was easy to put together. It looks beautiful finished and is sturdy made. Perfect for our baby's nursery! 07/06/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful, Inexpensive & Solid This was the best deal on the Walmart website....as it came with a free mattress. The color espresso is a warm dark brown (not black, ash brown, or red brown as some "espresso" colors are). There is a nice gloss on the stain, but it is not too glossy. It feels sturdy, not flimsy or cheap. The various heights that you can set the mattress at, make it great for various ages of a baby. *I have a Storkcraft espresso glider, and the colors don't match perfectly (the Storkcraft glider is a darker more glossy brown), but they still compliment each other well enough. 12/07/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality purchase!! What a nice surprise, when we put the cribs together, not only pretty, but very sturdy!!! I purchased for my twin grand daughters for a gift for my son and daughter- law . They choose the cribs for the longevity from crib to toddler to full size bed ( great call ) And I believe that these beds will last that long! Even got 2 free crib mattresses!!! What a great buy! 10/24/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Crib I purchased this crib for my granddaughter when she comes over to visit. It was packaged very good, with all pieces clearly labeled, which made it easy to put together (I did it by myself in about 45 minutes). There was no damage, missing pieces or paint odor. Overall, a very nice crib for the price!! Completely satisfied!! 08/07/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by product great shipping not great The product was everything I expected and I love it. Unfortunately the packaging or the shipping was not handled with care and there is a few spots on the crib I could do without. Walmart.com needs to be a little more careful with their products I've had all purchases that have come to me scratched or broke n. 09/25/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK FOR THE PRICE? First crib I received came broken. Received second crib and it was OK , easy to put together. All in all I think the crib is decent but kind of flimsy on the rails. 03/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful crib! Beautiful crib! I am very happy with a purchase especially it arrived with a bonus mattress that fits perfectly in the crib. Definitely recommend this crib. 10/22/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Too big for standard matress Love the design, especially for the price. It's not as solid as other cribs, but for the price I wasn't suprised. IT IS TOO BIG FOR A STANDARD MATRESS. It leaves a gap of almost an 1 1/2 inches on one end, and I tried it with a couple matresses. The gap is too small for the babies head to get in there, but I could see and arm or leg; I stuffed it tight with blankets to prevent her from getting in there - currently working on a more permanent solution. 09/26/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by fisher price ayden 4in1 fixed side crib Loved this bed. It came with simple instructions and everything was labeled well. It is a very sturdy bed! Cant wait to put my little girl in it when she arrives! 01/13/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome As soon as we recieved the crib we took it out of the box! It was not in a million and one pieces and its was soooo easy to assemble! We love the color and its a good size crib! Can't wait until little Ariana is here and sleeping in it! 11/17/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Crib The crib shipped and arrived quickly. All pieces were in pristine condition and very well packaged. The only issue we had when putting the crib together is that some of the holes were drilled too deep and as a result, we had some difficulty getting the screws to go in properly. We did eventually get them all in though. I am 5'1 and this crib is low enough for me to bend over and put baby in/out of bed. Overall, we're happy with this crib. 08/26/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Value buy for sure! most cribs come without the mattress but I chose this because its Fisher-Price, a company well respected in the area where I grew up, and they have always produced quality products. So, for my expected arrival of a grandbaby at the end of the year, this fits the bill perfectly. Can't comment on ease of set up as we haven't tackled that yet at this writing. 09/12/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good crib I bought this crib a few weeks ago and me and my boyfriend put it together.. it's really nice and a very good price.. the only thing I have to say bad was in the instructions only had pictures but other than that I loved it...now just wanting for baby to get here and test it out 07/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Crib Have only had this crib set up and been using for a week now but we're very happy with it. Was easy to put together(I did it myself), was a great price, seems to be very sturdy (my 9 month old daughter sleeps in it) and it looks really nice. The shipping was really fast too. I did the free shipping so I was assuming about 2 weeks (10 business days) and it came in about 4 days. Very happy with the purchase :-) 04/30/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it Good crib and good price 04/02/2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by It looked but not at all Too many scratches painted horrible not at all what I expected 03/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice but cheaply made One of the railings had a piece of wood chipped and the head board wasn't adjusted properly had to call the company which they immediately sent out another part 11/04/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pretty crib First crib I ordered from Walmart was graco brand and was delivered to my home. That one arrived broken and all scratched up. The box looked like it had been dragged down the street. I returned it and it was no longer available so I ordered this fisher price brand. I requested in-store pick up this time and what a difference. Box was clean and the crib was near perfect with just one minor scratch. Instructions have no words just pictures and is difficult to understand at first, but once you figure it out it's pretty simple. This crib is beautiful. I actually like the design better than the original one I had ordered. The headboard matches the baby's furniture perfectly. It was meant to be!! 09/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Looks great and easy to assemble The directions were easy to follow and the assembled crib looks great. 06/25/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful!!! When the crib was finally put together, it looks absolutely beautiful! It looks a lot better in person! 06/12/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice crib. This crib is very beautiful and was very easy to set up! I love it! Can't wait for my baby girl (whom will be here anyway now) to sleep in it! 05/29/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 It is a beautiful crib. His mother loves it! 09/26/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Satisfied customer You get a lot for your buck with this crib. It was affordable and looks just as nice as those $599 cribs at babies r us 01/12/2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good looking crib! U get what you pay for! 07/05/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Beautiful Dresser but has flaws We bought this and can't take it back because there are no others. Wood damaged by someone in manufacturing overtighting a screw, you can visually see the crack they made and mattress support dented and slightly bent. It is a really pretty crib and I love how it looks. Wish it didn't have defects. So now we can't even order the made especially for thing because then our daughter would wonder why it was with all the defects. Very dissapointed in what was sent to us. 08/12/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not satisfied It charged me with two & brought two to my house I only wanted one! 12/04/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Nice product and great color 03/20/2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Lots of defects The crib itself is very nice and the color is perfect but when putting it together me and my husband noticed a lot of defects like chipped paint here and there and a corner was chipped up pretty badly. Also the one rail had a noticeable long paint bubble. If my son wasn't due any day I defiantly would have sent it back for a new one but now I have to just deal with the issues I just wish I would have put it together sooner so I could have ordered another 03/07/2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome!!!! Great!!!! I love it!! 02/02/2016
  • 2016-03-24 T08:46:10.592-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_66, tr_66
  • loc_en_US, sid_44106458, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 66 total reviews
2 3 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw485
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp