See All Reviews
Wise Horseshow Bucket Style Back to Back 10" Base Ski Boat Lounge Seat
Wise Horseshow Bucket Style Back to Back 10" Base Ski Boat Lounge Seat
List Price: $259.99
You Save: $126.29 (49%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 15 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great looking seats. The color was a little darker in person than in the photos. The plastic bases went together pretty easy but they do rock a little once installed in the boat. The actual seating is comfortable. They recline easily and are comfortable to lay down and enjoy the sun on. 06/12/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good seats for the money. Makes the boat look nice again. 09/15/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by ease of install These seats were very easy to install and are a great product for the value. 05/28/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great price seats were great bargain love the price 10/18/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good quality,easy assembly,great price,early deliv I installed both seats in about 1 hour.they look factory and dressed up our glasstron nicely! 05/02/2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by way too small We purchased two of these bucket seats to replace the old ones in our 21 foot sea ray. They are significantly smaller than the old seats with short depth in the seat and very straight backs. There is no way a regular or larger size adult would ride comfortably. They were also several inches shorter when folded out consequently so would not work for a bed either. We were really hopeful, but they have to go back. 07/20/2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by cushion was good..... Cushion was good, good condition what I wanted... however the "base" was broken and cracked upon delivery... good value in the cushions but be prepared to either how to wait for new base or build your own 02/27/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice This seat is not tall. But I do love the pull out bench for more seating 07/05/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Seats Got 1 set, ordered 2, still have not received the other set, But super easy to install. I pulled out of the box, put together, and installed less than an hour. Fit my 17' Stingray just fine! 06/23/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great value Easily assembled. Great value. Perfect. 06/08/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ski Boat Lounge Seat The colors where what I had expected ( Blue n Gray ) material is soft and seems to be durable. The base is plastic and once it was togeather seems to be sturdy. It was quite easy to assemble the base with just a screwdriver. 06/07/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Back to Back Boat Seats Well they sure look good and the price was right $150.00 each and no shipping to deliver them to my home in two days was all great! I mean how can you beat that?? They were easy to put together. Took about 5 minutes per seat. Installing them in the boat was easy as the base cross bars have holes for the mounting screws/lags but I did drill through the front and rear inside edges of the base so I could use 8 lag bolts to bolt them down instead of 4 just in the cross bars. However, they are not real strong. I have not broken them yet but I think they will break as they seam flimsy compared to seats made with wood. I do weight 230 lbs so I am sure that's not helping. Wood does rot so if these last 3 or 4 years then maybe their just as good. I believe the weakest part is the cross bars that hold the base to the floor and the seat to the base. These are made of plastic (their all plastic) and not very thick. Here's what I mean by they may break . With the boat at the pier, when stepping down from the pier to the boat I always step on the gunnel then the seat using it as a step. I felt something give but I could not find anything broken. I guess if you weight under 200 lbs. they will be a great replacement seat. They will not rot that's for sure. I do not know if the vinyl colors will fade or not in the sun as I have only had them a few weeks. Yes, I would buy them again at least for now I would say that. JB 06/04/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great seats These are a great value. well built. 05/28/2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Price should have told the story. Needed to replace the seats in our boat. Ordered a pair of these bad boys. The seats themselves seem to be ok but the plastic bases were cracked. Walmart refunded part of the purchase price so that made up but then we had to rig up the bases so they would work. Here is crossing our fingers to at least make it through the boating season. 05/27/2014
  • 2015-10-08T09:21:26.819-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_23591215, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-15 of 15 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.