See All Reviews
A Monster In Paris (Widescreen)
A Monster In Paris (Widescreen)
$5.72
List Price: $6.95
You Save: $1.23 (18%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 9 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love this movie. We had rented this a while back and my daughter loved it. It has alot of music in it. I ended up just buying it because it was a good price and she liked it so much. 01/19/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Movie A very good movie about not judging a bug by it's shell =] 01/02/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by adorable movie My son loves this movie 12/26/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent kids movie This movie is so cute. Has great singing in it. It's so good even my husband's friends will watch it with my kids. 12/12/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Good movie for kids 11/07/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great movie My grand-daughter loves it. 08/20/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good buy it 11/25/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great movie Really good movie for family 10/01/2013
  • 2016-03-24 T07:39:39.803-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_23553992, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-9 of 9 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw255
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp