See All Reviews
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 12 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great My goddaughter loved it, specially the "pop pop pop" sound it makes, honestly I thought it was a little bit big for a baby, but it's just the right size for a baby who is about to learn to walk or recently learned to walk. 01/13/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Entertainment Toy My siblings & i grew up w/ a corn popper. My grandfather, my daughters GREAT grandfather actually purchased this toy for my daughter. He remembered me playing w/ it when i was a child. We were thrilled that a classic toy such as this was still out there. Overall my daughter loves it & it brings back great memories. The girls version is so amazing! Love the colors! 09/28/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A classic! I remember when I was a kid I had one of this toys, they are very strong and high quality. I was surprised to see it at such a great price, and in such a cute design. The popping sound is very loud, but that is part of it to make a loud popping noise so it is not a problem. Highly recommend it. 10/06/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent product Poppers are great for childrens imaginations and activities. They are the good old fashioned fun. Great quality. Love the purple. 10/27/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Helpful Love the price like the color and style of it so cute I love my Walmart 10/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gift I purchased this as a gift for my great niece's first birthday. I have not been told of any problems with it. 07/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Granbaby is going to Love it! Got this for my Grandbaby for her 1st Birthday. These poppers have been around for many years and all my children have played with one. Now Mom and Dad may not like the noise but it's for my Granddaughter. Can't wait for her Birthday to get here. 08/11/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by classic toy excellent for learnig to walk and coordination 12/15/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Corn popper toy We love the purple color. Great toy for our one yr old granddaughter. 02/07/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by it was a hit I remembered this being my fave. toy when I was young so I got it for my niece and she LOVES it!! 12/27/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great deal for price This is so cute, but beware of the noise, lol its worth it to see my granddaughters face. 12/08/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful toy my 17 month old twin grandaughters loved them! great colors. 08/25/2013
  • 2016-03-24 T09:49:54.986-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_23505314, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-12 of 12 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw326
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp