See All Reviews
The Spiderwick Chronicles (Widescreen)
The Spiderwick Chronicles (Widescreen)
List Price: $5.97
You Save: $0.97 (16%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 10 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I loved this movie excitement to the end thumbs up 08/30/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Movie! Fun for the whole family. This is a great family movie, especially if you like fantasy. I highly recommend it. Walmart prices make it easy to expand your personal video library. 01/06/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Movie Bought it for a Christmas present 12/19/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 great Great movie 12/18/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Kids Movie Good Kids Movie 04/17/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This movie was a gift for my niece who just finished reading The Spiderwick Chronicles. It was supposed to be a "congrats" for reading her first chapter book. The DVD doesn't work. They've tried it in three different players and it freezes in the same spot each time. I live in Texas and she is in Kentucky. I can't really get the item back from her to handle this issue. I have a very disappointed 6 year old. 09/24/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gift for my grandchildren love this movie and the kids love it too. 06/30/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome The movie was a great movie for the kids and the whole family. My kids enjoys watching the movie. 02/26/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great movie bought for 13 year old and she loves it 02/18/2015
  • 2015-10-09T04:10:51.393-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_23497139, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-10 of 10 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.