See All Reviews
Hello, Dolly! (Widescreen)
Hello, Dolly! (Widescreen)
$9.98
List Price: $14.98
You Save: $5.00 (33%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 5 out of 5 by 11 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Funny Movie I love this movie. It is funny, good and clean entertainment that would be great for the entire family . 03/15/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Streisand classic! A few silly moments, but overall a very enjoyable movie with an excellent cast. Easy to see how she (Streisand) took Hollywood by storm. 12/30/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by love the movie we have watched it three time 12/11/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by awsome Its like being a kid again 03/21/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by good old time movie you will like it if you like musical 06/23/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by I am a long time fan of musicals and this one is a classic. Thanks to a recent movie "Wall-E", my whole family wanted to watch Hello Dolly! 04/28/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! Wonderful family movie! 02/20/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great movie I bought this to share with my daughter. We spent a cozy night by the fire enjoying this great musical. Walmart has it for a great price. 12/10/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderfully Entertaining I am not one for old movies, however this is spectacular. An older movie that I can sit down and watch time and time again! Great for families! The movie pulls you in and the next thing you know your singing along and getting all excited over each turn of events! A must have film, and Barbra Streisand makes it a treasure to own! 03/25/2008
1-10 of 10 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew279
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp