See All Reviews
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 48 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful for a $10 cooler You get what you pay for. Right? For $10 this cooler is great. I use it in one of my motorcycle saddlebags. In the heat, it keeps 6 water bottles ice cold for at least 12 hours and very cool at 24 hrs. I'm very pleased with my $10 cooler. 06/30/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by love this lunchbox! It keeps everything cold throughout the workday. I love the green color and it's compartments. All around, a nice solid luncbox.the only reason for not giving it five stars is because the shoulder strap isn't centered which makes it angle a little to one side but no means any reason to not buy it. 03/10/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great product for the cost great lunch bag will not shred apart 11/22/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great cooler for an all day lunchbag I use this cooler for my all day lunchbag. This is my second one, the first just became very beat up, dirty, and the side netting pockets finally ripped after 2 years. I use it 5 days a week so it gets heavy use. I love all the pockets,2 front, 1 net on each side,plus the flat pocket on top where I can put my small flat crackers/cookie/granola bar items. Inside it has the removable plastic liner(new one did not come with the divider, so i kept my old one) where I can put 2-3 frozen blue ice items and my 3 drinks for the day. My drinks do stay cold to cool by the end of the day in the summertime, i just try and keep the cooler out of the sun. The new cooler has a black plastic insert instead of a white one, but i have not noticed a difference with the cooler insides getting warmer faster. I ordered the green,pictured was last years model, dark green, but mine was the lime green color which I actually like more. Love it.thanks 08/16/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great cooler very handy, plenty of extra pockets, an expandable top compartment not mentioned in the description and a removable hard liner make this a very user friendly cooler 07/14/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hubby likes it so much! The bag is the right size for my hubby's daily lunch needs-- a breakfast's bagel, lunch's sandwich, a bottle of water, a banana, an orange, and some sweet bars, coffee or chocolate packs, etc. The sturdy make to simple design, and gray color would not only compliment any clothing but would serve for a long while. 09/25/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great small cooler perfect size, hard plastic lining prevents leaking. Expandable top lets all bottles fit. 06/15/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by 12 can cooler This is not well made. Poor quality construction. When I received it the top right corner was already frayed and separating at the seam. The zipper was also sewn crooked and beginning to separate. It will be returned. May not even look at another cooler at Walmart. 08/19/2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Zipper problems The zipper doesn't slide smoothly. It feels like it won't last very long. 02/25/2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Only One Thing Wrong With This Cooler I have had three of these over the last couple years and I love almost everything about them wit one exception. One feature I like very much otherwise - the plastic tub insert - causes a big problem. The top rim of the plastic tub is flared out and zipping and unzipping the cooler causes the material comprising the side of the lid to scrape this turned tub edge. The material there begins fraying fairly quickly because of this. Before you know it, the material frays clear through and the tear widens. Now bear in mind I use this as my day-to-day lunch bucket, so I'm getting in and out of it every weekday I take it to work. I just ordered another one and I'm planning on cutting the plastic tub down in height, eliminating the flared edge, and maybe buffering the cut edge with some duct tape. I could just take the insert out, but it's nice in that it holds the cooler in its shape, catches any spills/condensation and is easy to remove and clean. Everything else about this is excellent, but this one flaw, if not dealt with, will greatly reduce the life of the cooler. One other use suggestion: unless you really intend to carry this bag over your shoulder, I highly recommend shortening the strap as much as you can. With the strap long I kept finding myself picking the cooler up by grabbing the lid instead of the strap, and this only added to the wear of the material rubbing on the flared plastic tub insert. Side handles or something similar would be a welcome addition. Other than these quibbles, I really like this item, and you can't beat the price. 02/16/2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by well worth it Servers its purpose. Great price. 05/10/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lunch basket I use this for my lunch basket not a bad choice can hold lots of lunch 11/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Looks good,perfect size. 08/14/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it Very nice cooler love the color 08/14/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good outdoor lunch cooler for fishing trips. Great buy. 08/12/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by fits all my snacks and lunch for work I really like this lunch bag. The pockets are great to keep all my work related accessories in and there is plenty of room for my lunch and my boyfriend's lunch too!!!!! I get a new one each year!!!! 07/28/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by cooler overall it suited its purpose. However it had too many zippers, three too be exact. Confusing for kids 02/26/2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Ozark Trail 12-Can Cooler If you put something like meds in the top it can be heavy and will cause it to sag and will not hold up like it is suppose to. Looks like it should have something between the 2 zippers. We are not using it for a coke can cooler, we are using it for insulin and meds for my husband and myself. 02/16/2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by POOR WORKMANSHIP, DON'T BUY THIS !! I ONLY HAD THE COOLER FOR 2 WEEKS & THE TOP 2 ZIPPERS ON THE BAG TORE OFF.ALSO, THE THREADS WHERE THE STRAP IS SEWED TO THE BAG CAME APART & TORE OFF. THIS BAG WAS MADE POORLY & IS JUNK. I HAD THE BAG REPLACED, BUT THE SAME PROBLEMS HAPPENED TO THAT BAG TOO. 02/16/2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by do not buy Cheaply made, zippers come apart, and fabric rips after 1 or 2 uses. 02/10/2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Nice Cooler, But..... Nice cooler, but the zipper on the main compartment broke within the first week. $10 cooler so it is what it is. 01/28/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect I purchase these for a charity I operate. They hold so much with all of the zippered pockets on the front an top, plus the mesh pockets on both ends. This allows me to put an abundance of goodies in the bag. I have (and friends) purchased between 60 to 80 of these since spring. 12/12/2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Lunch tote Its ok but doesn't keep drinks that cold nor my cold items even when used with ice pack i think it is because of the light weight material used doesn't keep the cold inside. 11/28/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by reliable product I use this on the go to keep my daughters milk cold and it holds her snacks like cheese sticks. And Graham crackers and dry cereal in top pouch. We don't always get back home for 2 hrs when in town and this keeps everything cold for her. 11/10/2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cooler Did not send what was in photo. I ordered from the pictures posted by Walmart for a reason. Not to get what they sent 11/01/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lunch cintainer I use it for my lunch and live it. Had one before but i use it everyday and accidentally tore it. 10/25/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product great price This cooler is big enough to hold everything you need and then some and it stays very cold. 10/14/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product !! Work perfect for work and keeps everything cool 10/04/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great for lunch, or "man purse"! I bought this cooler to replace the one I finally wore out. Unfortunately, I purchased another brand prior to getting this one. I thought by the dimensions of the other one that the removable hard liner in my old Ozark Trail cooler would fit, it didn't, and I couldn't store all of the other stuff I carry daily in it. So, I went searching for the same cooler as my old one and found this one. The front pocket design is a bit different from my old Ozark Trail cooler, but is better having zippered pockets than the old one with Velcro. The side mesh pockets are still there and the expandable top and removable hard liner. The only thing I thought was strange is the slight angle of the strap, it's not straight up, so it may carry a bit front heavy. Definitely not a big issue. Love the cooler and hope a get as many years out of this one as the last one. 09/26/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great cooler just not the size It's a 12pk cooler but you have to lay the cans down and then you have very little room for ice. Still a great cooler though! Love the expandable top though. 09/23/2015
  • 2016-03-24 T07:21:20.690-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_23467711, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 48 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw349
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp