Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 830 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A most excellent deal! Great product. Excellent quality. Superb price point at less than $29.00 per 30 lb bag! Free FedEx delivery (for the two bags and NO tax!! Even at the local "pet supermart," this beats them all plus the delivery is free to my door. Only wish I had found this deal sooner. FAR better than any other online vendor and I have tried most of them. Highly recommended! My Border Collie also approves!!! 02/03/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Product at a Great Price. My dog likes the Iams Proactive Health Mini Chunks. She is happy and healthy as a result. 03/05/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Iams The Best When i first buying Iams they ate it like crazy. Had never seen them eat this good. Started off with Pro Active but they like this better as it's the Mini Chunks. Will continue to buy this for them as long as they eat it. :) 01/08/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Iams Mini Chunks Good for Dogs of all Ages I've used Iams Proactive Health Dog Food Mini Chunks since 1986 for all the dogs that I've had. I am happy with this product. All of my dogs have remained healthy on this product and lived long lives. The small chunks are easy for all the dogs to eat -- no matter whether the dogs were 35 lbs in weight or 100 lbs, they all liked the mini chunks. I would recommend this product to any dog owner. 04/10/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good product I have two older dogs. They prefer this to the Senior Iams and since they don't have a weight issue, I keep them on it. I've used this for several years, and anything else upsets my hound's tummy. The mini chucks are preferred by them, even though they are larger dogs. 12/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My jack russells love IAMS The IAMS mini chunks are just the right size for my little jack russell terriers. They love the taste and it is good quality dog food. 05/12/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dogs like it I have four dogs of various sizes. The older dog who is a Border Collie really chows down on it. My bulldog eats it twice a day after it has been soaked and softened in hot water because she has a stomach condition. The lab/bulldog mix will only eat kibble when it gets really hungry. The smallest dog (about 20 lbs.) is very fussy and just wants meat; however it will eat some kibble toward the end of the day, which is the goal I've been aiming for - not just meat, which I think might be too much protein for a small dog. This dog food comes out to be about a dollar a pound in the 30 lb. sack. It smells fresh and is probably healthier than the standard 50 cents a pound dog food. 05/26/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My dogs love the food. One of my dog is alergic to some dog foods, my vet recommended Iams ProActive Health, I am so glad that I switched to this dog food, my dogs love it. 05/13/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by dogs love iot Not only a great price for this dog food,but the dogs love it too.....and really good for them,not one of the discount dog foods some buy for their pets........but priced like one. 03/21/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by cool Easy & convenient! 09/06/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good priced healthy food We have used this dog brand and food since our dogs were puppies over 5 years ago. They have never gotten sick from it. Decently priced and available at most grocery stores and all Wal Marts. 12/16/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food for a small dog. Good Value for the money, rather then buying at my regular grocery store. 12/04/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by All my dogs do wonderful on Iams food All my dogs do wonderful on Iams food 01/24/2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bag was broken open on delivery. I rate this product as poor as the bag did not hold up to shipping in the box it was sent in. The shipper obviously knew the bag was broken, as there was dog food in the street and on my sidewalk all the way to the porch. I got about half the product I bought. 09/07/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service Great product....great service thanks much :) 09/29/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by if the dog could talk! Why bother putting in a review, if you put in a negative review it doesn't get posted! 04/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dogs Love it My dogs love it. They have smooth shiny coats and decreased digestive issues when eating Iams. 03/11/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by She loves it! I had a hard time with my dog eating different dog food. This stuff she really loves! It really keeps her energized and I'm just so happy she actually wants to eat it! It also keeps her coat shiny and soft. 03/06/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Its Great My dog eats this and he loves It. He is always running around and bouncing when I go to feed him. 03/04/2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Love it. My kids just love the stuff it's easy to chew it's not hard on the digestion system. I highly recommend to any parents on a budget. 03/03/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beneficial Dogfood This is the first dog we have raised, using IAMS for our choice of dog food. We have seen a big difference (compared to past dogs on other brands of dog food). Our dog has a beautiful coat, maintains her weight and even has a brightness to her eyes. We are very happy with this brand!! 02/28/2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice small chunks good for small dogs. I know the food is healthy for my dog and the small size chunks make it easier for her to eat. 02/23/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great I run a rescue use to use pedigree but when all my dogs started getting sick and read other reviews we went with Iams because the first ingredients is meat not by products 02/22/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Iams agrees with our dogs Our younger dogs loves this food. And she's thriving on it. 02/20/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Must be delicious My dog would be waiting at his bowl every feeding time waiting for his minichunks 02/18/2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Yorkies love it! These little chunks were just the right size for my little yorkies and they loved it. They devoured it and begged for more. 02/18/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mini Bites are Great for Small Dogs Iams does it again! Our older small dog loves this mini bite sized food. It helps to keep her weight balanced. She seems to enjoy the flavor and we feel better about giving her a healthy food. 02/18/2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product I bought this product 3 weeks ago and I'm so happy I did my dog loves it 02/17/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by My dog likes the taste, I like the value. The mini chucks are perfect for mealtime, and for playtime as well, since they fit in her snack dispensing toy. This will be her food from now on. 02/16/2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by I AM glad I tried this dog food! My small breed dog really seemed to like this food! I introduced it slowly and he never had any digestive concerns. Everything about IAMS seems to be good in my opinion. The price is right and the first ingredient is actually chicken, not corn! 02/16/2016
  • 2016-03-24 T07:20:58.620-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_830, tr_830
  • loc_en_US, sid_23370270, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 828 total reviews
2 3 4 5  ...  28 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw460
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp