Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 66 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by My dog "prefers" this already My dog is just past 5 years old and is already getting achy joints. She likes special foods, diet kibbles, supplemented, avocado foods. This is one of them, it seems to be easing her joints. She would recommend this with other supplemented foods. 01/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is hard to find in my area. This is hard to find in my area and my older dog does well on it. So Walmart.com solves my problem. 09/10/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by IAMs Mature Adult Premium Dog Food My dog used to get sick on all other dog foods, with Iams, he does not get sick and is able to eat and live a normal healthy life. 09/15/2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Too large It isn't the fault of Iams or Walmart, my dogs are seniors and I have been purchasing the Iams senior plus care dogfood and when Walmart did not carry that one, I purchased the adult instead. My dogs are chihuahuas and need small bites the adult is not small bites. It has taken them twice as long to eat these morsels. 09/11/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by iams proactive health mature adult prem dog food my dog loves this food. the only place I can seem to buy it is walmart.com....one grocery store had it in stock then ran out never reordered,but leave it to walmart. from now on I will order on walmart.com....fast easy great price. 08/04/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our dog loved it. Our pet has been using Iams age 1-6. As is is now over 7 we though we would try the mature dog food. He loves it. 03/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dog food Love this my dogs coats are much better and it's alot better quality of dog food 03/05/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely loved by my 2!!! My two dogs, Bailey and Calla, had to switch foods due to age and the need to be healthier. Hey absolutely love this new food and have been nothing but happy, healthier, and more excited about their food. I'm pleased as well as they are! 02/27/2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by good stuff my dog loved it. it was just the right size of kibble. 02/22/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Golden loves it! Large Golden Retriever, a little overweight loves this food. It's one that's never been affected by recalls because it caused problems. My vet recommended it! Lilly loves it. 02/21/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome my dog loved it. she didn't eat it she inhaled it. 02/11/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mason loved the flavor and gobbled it down After finishing the bag off my dog still did not get bored with it. He always looked forward to dinner and finished it at once. Before he was not to excited to eat his food. 02/11/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing I bought this for my older dog and it is the only food I get. He is so much more active 02/11/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Food for Older Dogs My dog loves this food. The food seems to keep him active for a 12 year-old dog. 02/10/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great dog food! I received this as a sample from pinchme and my dog loved it! I will be purchasing it again for him since it is a quality food full of ingredients to keep my dog healthy. 02/10/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by My dog loves the taste of Iams I've used Iams products in the past and bought the Mature Adult this time as my dog just turned 9 and thought this would be beneficial for him. I like that the kibbles are small and he seems to have an easy time digesting the food. He loves the taste and looks forward to meal time. I like that it's Veterinarian recommended and builds a strong immune system. Sounds like it has the nutrients my dog needs. 02/10/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Got a sample size and it didn't upset my dogs stomach at all! 02/10/2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just fine Dog was neutral. Didn't not like it, didn't love it 02/10/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it. This is a great fit for our dog. She loves this food. We've never had any problems with this item. 02/10/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Source of Health My dog loved this food. Sometimes, she won't try something new but she did and loved it! 02/10/2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Tasty My dog enjoyed her sample of the dog food. She was able to eat it and enjoy the taste. I liked the different types that are available for different dogs. 02/10/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The only food I give my dogs I am always worried about the ingredients in pet food. I feel safe with Iams 02/10/2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by My furry friend enjoyed!! I bought this a month ago and my dog loves it!!!!!! 02/10/2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good product The dogs enjoyed this food and it sat well with their stomachs. It is a bit pricey compared to the other food they eat. 02/10/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by My dog likes it My dog is getting older and has had periodic digestive issues with his previous food. He enjoys IAMS Mature and seems to be more energetic since switching 02/10/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by the best thats my dogs favorite dog food now . that's the only kind I buy . since getting the sample , that's the only dog food he will eat 02/10/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dogs loved it My dogs are both older - 8 & 15 - and so we wanted to give them something that would be better for their specific needs. They really seemed to like this food and we like that it's made for older dogs. 02/06/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dog Food Best dog food for my aging German Shepherd! 02/02/2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quickly devoured I bought this food a little over s month ago for my mature adult dog and she really likes it. She is a picky eater so it is great to find a food that not only she likes but I can feel good about giving her. Well balanced nutritionally! 02/02/2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by I never would have known We didn't know how much our Jessi would love ❤ this! Thank You 01/29/2016
  • 2016-03-24 T07:44:00.929-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_66, tr_66
  • loc_en_US, sid_23370215, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 66 total reviews
2 3 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw284
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp