See All Reviews
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 25 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just another SD micro card. Just make sure you always backup your SD cards like you do your hard drives. That is all these are. They could quit working at any moment. That is what I had happened to my last one, which was a SanDisk. But it don't stop me from buying them. It lasted for 3 phones. But I always keep mine backed up every week. I have others and most are the same. They are all mass produced so you will always have a couple that don't work. 12/05/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works flawlessly with my Smartphone! Purchased this to upgrade the storage of my LG Optimus F3 smartphone with T-Mobile and I have no complaints. It integrates just as you would expect and allows me to transfer most of my bigger apps to this card to free up internal storage on the phone. Allows for many MANY 5 mega pixels pictures and HD videos to be stored, along with my many apps I have downloaded. Fast read/write access is a huge plus. Great price for it's 8GB of store and brand name. 10/15/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by SanDisk good company but product defective I like SanDisk memory cards and flash drives, having purchased them for many years. Unfortunately this microSD card was defective. Rather than return to Walmart I contacted SanDisk. They sent me a prepaid UPS label to return the defective memory vard and will replace the product. Thus my faith and trust in SanDisk memory products remains strong. 06/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by helpful product I did site to store and it was available same day. I got it for my cell phone and it has been amazing! 04/21/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by works in my lg mobile Thought it might give a problem in transferring my info but it wasnt so bad, it actually helped me save more of my data on my phone. 03/25/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product at a great price Product was as advertised. 02/07/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad Advise. The Sandisk support team misled me into thinking that this would save all the data from a 3g cell phone (incl. contact list). This is not true. Contact lists are stored either in the individual phone, or on the SIM card. LG SIM Cards are not interchangeable, so I purched this memory card for no purpose. Waste of money! 06/25/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by works great Priced right, works great in my keychain camera. 01/27/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Xtra storage :-) I love the SanDisk S D card!!!!! I bought this accessory to go along with a tablet that is a Christmas gift. This gives more storage so data doesn't take up all the space on the tablet. Good buy!!!! 12/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by extra storage exceeded my needs terrific for price 11/08/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good reasonably priced memory card Reliable product name. I have used these in the past with great success. I would recommend this product to anyone. 09/13/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by memory card It has more memory than I will ever need. 08/06/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works well Bought this to add memory capacity to my GPS. Works well. Really only needed a 2GB card but ended up with this. Figured an even larger card, while better cost/GB, was more than I needed. This was a good compromise, allows for room to grow in the future while meeting needs of today. 08/02/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great mini SD! I used it to replace a lost mini SD card, and it works great! 07/15/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! I purchased this card to use with my Trio Stealth G2 tablet. You will have to format the card prior to use, but once formatted it works with my tablet. 07/13/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by SanDisk is a great product Worked perfect for what I purchase it for 06/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for price. Works great for my waterproof camera 06/17/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Add on Garmin GPS I had run out of space on my Garmin Nuvi and went shopping on line and made the decision to buy this item. It has worked out great and everything is as it should be. 06/03/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does the Job This 8GB microSD card is perfect for my new android phone. The price was right. 04/13/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not on a Roku 3 I've tried two in my ROKU 3. Neither worked. PNY memory worked great. Probably an issue with compatibility rather than a problem with the memory. SanDisk is normally a good brand. 04/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product at a Great Price This is a great microSD card for the price. It is exactly what I needed. 03/18/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's and SD card, it works What can you say about this? It's just a microSD card that works. Price was decent. 02/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sad cards rock It's an micro sd it works in a tablet so what more do you want. 02/17/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect. Good price. At this price it's a bargain. 01/08/2014
  • 2016-02-08 T05:49:38.821-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_23350717, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-25 of 25 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew74
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp