See All Reviews
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 36 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by memory card for my digital camera I ordered this to use with my new digital camera. It works just fine. I have used San disk before and wanted to have more room for pictures.... I have had no problem with the ability to store and print off my pictures. Would recommend this to anyone- especially the amatuer- which I am. 11/13/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Price for Name Brand Item I needed a SD card fast but didn't want to spend a fortune. I was able to get close to the same price I would have paid online through Amazon or Tiger Direct. 08/13/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by SanDisk memory card This is a great memory card to use for a camera. Although it can store other files on it like music, I use it for my camera to take pictures and record video. I love photography and am going to have a field day with this. I think it holds close to 3000 pics. Great product for a great price. 01/14/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Card Easy to install 11/04/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product Purchased at last minute to take pics on a cruise to Alaska. All pics on the disc are perfect. 09/29/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everyone Needs More Memory, Right! Works as design, ordered on line and picked up at the store. It was interesting though, this one item was Fed-ex'd to the store for me with tracking number sent to me. Walmart did a great job letting me know when it arrived and I picked it up there. 03/08/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does exactly what it is supposed to do Excellent storage space 11/06/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by camerastorage Much space 01/12/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great sd card Pop it in the camera , worked perfect. highly recommended. 05/28/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by cuddlesofpictures I like the disk it is big enough for me and the pictures are very bright 12/22/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great storage Needed extra photo storage and this was cost efficient and offers great quality. Will continue to use this brand 11/20/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by SanDisk 16GB Class 4 SD Card Works great - I recommend it. 09/10/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great This is a great deal, works fine, price was right for sure. 08/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Games I bought this for my 2DS and works perfectly with it. 06/04/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sunkist card Just what I needed 05/15/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by it is good good 02/07/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by SD Memory Card As expected 02/04/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by picture perfect next time have it shipped direct to me not at store , 01/29/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product, GREAT price. Love shopping at Walmart online. Order over 50. and free shipping. I would recommend this site over and over. 01/24/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great price Product works well, does what it's suppose to do! Great price! 01/08/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it great product 01/06/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great SD For the price it's a great SD card I use it for my deer can and it holds over 11,000photos! 01/01/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by high def SD This size of SD card will be good for video and of course for 1000s of photo pics. For my need I choose 2 of these 16gb cards for my Nikon D7100, and so far it has worked flawlessly. SanDisk seems to continue to hold up their early quality over the years. (decades) 12/19/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Memory card Haven't used it It's a gift for Christmas but received it in a timely manner through 11/12/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value for the price Needed a good card for an older Kodak camera. Excellent value for the money. 08/03/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by good good for my old camera 08/02/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very professional very professional 07/29/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Plenty of space for your buck! Needed the disk fast and today, quick to order online, got right after work and everything worked out! 07/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for the price! Great memory card, lots of space for the peice! 07/04/2014
  • 2015-11-25 T05:28:45.878-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_23350705, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 35 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.