See All Reviews
Rated 3.2 out of 5 by 12 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Comforter is very thin, not what I expected for $75.00. Looking for a replacement that will be thicker and provide warmth. 08/17/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product for a great price. Great product for a great price, not to mention it's super stylish. 12/17/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it I bought this for my 12 year old daughter. She loves it and so do I . Good quality fabric and very stylish 02/19/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Cute! Cute set. Not the best quality but it will work for my daughter. She loves the bold look of it. 11/22/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Spot The Flaws The reviews on a lot of bedding sets I researched wasn't great. I really tried to find one that had better than average reviews. This seemed to be one of them. However it truly is poor quality. Both sets have a significant amount of "white" stitching all over the "black" dots on the comforter. Therefore the stitching stands out like a bad eye sore. I finally resorted to using a black permanent marker to color it in. Also one comforter has smearing of the back dye, making it look overall like the comforter is dirty. And finally it's just cheaply made and the sheets are stiff and scratchy. Overall disappointed. Guess you get what you pay for! 11/08/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Really poor quality Very cheaply made. Loose threads. Poor quality fabric. Maybe it would have been acceptable if I had paid 20 bucks for it, but for 80 bucks I expected better. Returned it and got my money back. 08/30/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Cute, but bleeds I was very happy when I first got the beddibg. I was disappointed when I washed it and the black bled onto the white. Now her bed looks dirty all the time. What a waste of $80! 12/07/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very poor quality The stitching was already coming out of the comforter as soon as we got it. And, the fabric is soft as sandpaper. Skip. 05/24/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service 08/06/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by poka dot bedspread My granddaughter loves it 01/11/2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome Perfect fit 09/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great bedspread! I love it! It is made for a true Queen. Often times they run a little small and don't reach the box springs. This one does and look great! 05/14/2014
  • 2016-03-24 T07:37:21.714-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_23258604, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-12 of 12 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew389
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp